Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the Mira analyser it is great to get a number result rather than just a line. The app does need improvements though, having to log in each time is a nuisance and notifications don't work even though the settings are correct. Having more options to track othee factors would also be beneficial. If the app was improved this would be 5*s.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still getting use to how to use it this will be my 3rd month using it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm giving a 3 for right now I just got it and only on day two. Still figuring it all out.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It seems very accurate but the wands are pricey and some dont work, it also doesn't ship so fast. It does seem to be efficient and once you figure it out (which wastes a few wands) its very helpful. I'm too new to decide if its useful. I wish the app had more info like symptoms etc like most period tracker apps.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I thought the analyzer did more than just analyze your LH - but I like having the specific reading every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
wands are great but app not so much have to login everytime i ise app and half the time the analyser doesnt connent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The system is great, but that app is not so great. One day all of my fertility scores disappeared. It’s hard to find trouble shooting and it’s hard to find any information on what the results mean. I don’t like how it keeps going to screens to buy Mira when I already bought one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
App needs a bit of work but the process is very easy to do. No problems with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The one thing that I’m not able to see is when I actually ovulated. The chart shows my hormones. The hormone chart is not clear. But it’s kind of confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only give Mira three stars due to my not using it long enough to truly now how well it works. So far so good. This is only the fourth day of my testing. It is an awesome experience to be able to see what's actually happening with my hormones. There are many other things linked what's happening within my body as well which is amazing. I am looking forward to being able to watch what Mira shares as I get further into its use. If asked I'll do another review once I've had it and have had more experience with Mira.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only just started using and so far I am happy with it. It’s easy to use and gives accurate results! I am baby dust is coming our way soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far not at all impressed. The amount of money we paid for this device we shouldn't be having the issues we're having. we have to manually log in everytime I open the app. 50% of the time I try to log in it says my account doesn't exist so I have to try several times before it accepts my login info. It won't sync the test to my app. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the app several times to get it to sync with test. Using this device and app so far has NOT been worth the price tag we paid for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It seems ok so far. I just started using it. I guess the more I use it the more accurate it may become.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel like “predicted ovulation” should change based on recorded LH results. For instance today is day 11 of my cycle and my LH was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with the analyzer, but the app is not great. It is not intuitive and is slow to sync. The wands are also quite expensive but I am willing to pay for now because I feel like this will help me conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m only giving it a 3 because I just started using it but so far so good I’ll do another update soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The results are easy to read. It’s expensive though, hope it was more affordable so I can test more frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been alright so far, I don’t like how the app gives you notifications and then they don’t appear ever again. Or when my LH surged one day it gave me a note and when I tried to find the same note it disappeared.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started using Mira, it seems to be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews