Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 805 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
So far the Mira has been good. Cant wait to get pregnant!
Posted 1 week ago
So far since I've been using Mira its been good
Posted 1 week ago
Taking the guess work out of the equation!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Mira makes identifying my fertility days and peak day EASY! It takes the guesswork out of when my best days are to conceive. The test takes 10 seconds to perform and then I start my morning while the result is calculating my LH level. I also think it is great that they allow you to track your mucus, cervix, and temperature which also help identify fertility.
Posted 1 week ago
So far the week I've had it has been a good experience. Mira is easy to use and understand. Seeing actual numbers on what my LH levels are at is a great way to track. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I love being able to see my actual levels. While we haven’t gotten pregnant yet, I enjoy knowing what my body is doing during my cycles
Posted 1 week ago
Good... Hopefully will get me pregnant
Posted 1 week ago
I just started using it and I love it. It shows me the real data that I need to know when I am ovulating..give it a try! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best purchase I've ever made for TTC!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have tried using for my first cycle and get a high LH on my 3rd day of testing! Baby making day! Wish me luck! #TTC
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve used several fertility apps and I’ve learned that my ovulation dates may have been wrong all this time. By a week. I just started tested yesterday so we’ll see but I’m already on the right track.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm giving a 3 for right now I just got it and only on day two. Still figuring it all out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far my experience has been good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't been using Mira for long but I starting using it when I had to go off of birth control because of nasty side effects. Mira takes out the guess work when you have an irregular cycle! ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
very precise of checking the LH hormones for tracking my ovulation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only used it 3 times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 805 reviews