Mira Fertility Reviews

4.78 Rating 105 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
4
Anonymous
"At first I plugged in the charging cable upside down but was unaware. I contacted the customer service & they sent me a video of how it should be done which was very helpful. Using the Mira analyzer has been easy since then. I’m still in the beginning of my cycle, I have long 40+ day cycles so the LH has been none or low so far but I really like how it shows the exact number. Really hoping I conceive from getting high LH when that happens!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"So far it’s been great! This is my first month using it."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars"
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the first time I felt like I actually knew when I was ovulating. Absolutely love this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have really enjoyed Learning more about my cycle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m still within the first month of using this little gadget but so far it’s been very enlightening."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use, tells you when to test. Hoping it works for our ttc journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This prodect is super easy to use and customer service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use and has been extremely accurate! I personally use Mira to avoid conception and it's been great in terms of how accurate it is in giving me my levels every day. Excited for the new test strips for other hormones to be released!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Initially thought the test wands were going to be too expensive but it only requires you to test 10 times during a cycle if you have moderately regular cycles. Love seeing an actual number instead of random lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have very irregular cycles and Mira was actually able to detect my real surge when clearblue wasnt. Very content with my purchase so far and look forward to getting pregnant with Mira"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been tracking with Mira for the past 3 months and just found out I’m pregnant!! I loved the data it gave me the entire journey and customer service has been amazing. Wish I could give it even more stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't wait for the future test wands to be released for Mira!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pretty amazing tracker if you think about the data it's actually giving you. I've been able to accurately get my fertile window almost exactly every cycle using Mira. have recommended it to all my friends already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like how easy it is to test! It actually connects to my phone quickly as well! Customer service is exceptional when asking questions too, they have been a big help with fast responses! TTC after a loss and hoping Mira helps with that, only time will tell! Wish us luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its interesting to see how my LH level is. But i want a graph that shows my temp and estrogen levels as well so i know when I'm ovulating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"At first I plugged in the charging cable upside down but was unaware. I contacted the customer service & they sent me a video of how it should be done which was very helpful. Using the Mira analyzer has been easy since then. I’m still in the beginning of my cycle, I have long 40+ day cycles so the LH has been none or low so far but I really like how it shows the exact number. Really hoping I conceive from getting high LH when that happens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just purchased the Mira Fertility Tracker and it was delivered within 3 days! It was very easy to connect and is very easy to use! I do not know much about my cycle and I do not know my exact ovulation day. I have just started tracking my cycle and look forward to learning more about my cycle while trying to conceive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and satisfying experience so far. Keeping my fingers crossed that we get the results we're seeking using Mira!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far it’s been great! This is my first month using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the look and convenience this product offers. It is so nice to be able to see the actual number of LH instead of just “low”"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have just opened and used the product and it was soo easy to use. I’m excited for my journey with this product by my side"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Mira has been great so far! I have been tracking my cycle with it for 2 months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.78 based on 105 reviews