Mira Fertility Reviews

4.73 Rating 190 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Getting started as well as testing is very easy. I just wish the one wand tested for more than just one hormone.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 5 hours ago
Love how it gives you a score of fertility based on LH surge. Takes all guesswork out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is my first month using Mira and so far I love it. I purchased Mira to better track my irregular cycles. Within the first 2 weeks, Mira detected my LH surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far the Mira testing unit works great and it's nice to see actual numbers instead of lines. The app however won't save your password so I only open/use it when I absolutely have to. I also expressed to Customer Support that displaying the name and location of customers when they make a purchase is offputting and feels like a privacy concern. Other than that, I think I will like using the Mira tester itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mira is amazing. It pinpoints exactly when I ovulate. No more guessing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So far I love my Mira. It has been very informative. Glad to be able to take the info I get from this and take to my next Doctor appointment. We have been trying since last June, to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really love Mira! I cannot use hormone based birth control to prevent pregnancy and Mira has been a game changer. Now, not only I feel so much more in control of my own body, but also I am learning so much more about how my body works. I will definitely suggest it to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy to use and very precise, Predict my cycle in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So glad to have Mira ! I was using test strips from a regular drug store buying boxes after boxes trying to figure out when my most fertile days were and it was just a pain not knowing how much LH was in my urine and just guessing with how light or dark the line was. I have been off BC for a year and my body is still getting back to normal so this will definitely help know for sure if I actually ovulate or not ! Next day delivery !!! Definitely awesome because I needed to start testing a couple days later after seeing this ad and deciding to buy it !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After using an IUD for the last seven years, I had no idea what to expect of my body. Mira has let me understand my cycle and fertility window. I’m only a month into the TTC process, but I’m hoping the Mira will help my husband get pregnant sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mira has become an effective take-anywhere tool to monitor my ovulation and fertile time frame every month and help assist in my pregnancy journey. I highly recommend its accuracy, small size, quick testing times, and easy-to-use design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Mira. This is my second cycle using Mira. I hope for baby dust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mira has helped me understanding my fertility far more than I could have without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best products to use, so easy!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first cycle tracking using Mira so I can’t testify to its accuracy. However, I do like how it gives you a number for your LH level instead of trying to interpret lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PCOS caused my hormones to be messed up. With Mira, I have been able to track my LH and see if my body has chosen to work the way it is supposed to. I am so grateful for Mira and the wonderful team who came up with this.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the ease of use but am reserving judgment until I have completed a couple cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a Functional Medicine Doctor and a patient myself, I use and recommend Mira regularly for any woman who wants a more data-driven approach to natural conception.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just started using Mira & I have high hopes for it! Any questions I've had have been answered by customer service. It's easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.73 based on 190 reviews