Mira Fertility Reviews

4.6 Rating 870 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
4.6
Based on 870 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5107251115

Location:

Pleasanton

Write Your review

Tell us how Mira Fertility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 28th August 2022
Jennifer
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Lynsey
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Mateja
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Christine Garzon
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Christine Garzon
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hands down the absolute worst customer service I have ever experienced. I could cite multiple times where this company proved to be a sham, but this last incident takes the cake. I purchased the analyzer over a years ago. On multiple occasions I was unable to use the very overpriced test strips because they set an early expiration date. Surely, this forces customers to purchase more wands, as the “expired” wands will not function in the analyzer at all. Recently I purchased two boxes of the max wands. These are $90 a box. I was using them to monitor my estrogen and progesterone levels for an IVF cycle. I noticed the readings were wildly inaccurate. I visited my REs office for bloodwork a few times the same week I used the strips. The readings on the Mira vs accurate bloodwork were WAY off. For example my estrogen measured 203 from the bloodwork and the Mira just kept displaying “640+” for every single reading. This is their max reading. I reached out to them and told them about this issue. They said they checked on the back end and it seems to be an issue with the analyzer. It is “faulty” and the readings are “invalid.” Since I purchased it over a year ago they cannot stand behind the product. Ok. Fine. Well then, I’d like to return/refund these wands since they can’t be used. They said, since I opened the box I cannot return them. They said I need to purchase another analyzer instead!! Are you kidding me? Please please do not fall into the same trap as I did. This company has robbed me of hundreds of dollars and preyed on my desire to become a mother. This company is unprofessional and a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I asked to cancel an order and refund my credit card. They cancelled the shipping part but charged my credit card. When I emailed to inquire about the status of the cancellation and refund. I get no answers. Only one standard automated reply response that they have been experiencing a high volume of emails. No real response to what is happening with refunding the amount to a credit card. I'm resulting to have to dispute this through my credit card to get my money back. This company isn't trustworthy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive but worked for me! Very clear graphs and highlighted that I was getting dates all wrong. Tried for 12 months with no luck, pregnant month 2 of using Mira.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mira fertility device DOES NOT WORK for tracking LH the way if you're doing IVF. My clinic is far from where I live, so I do outside monitoring at a local 5-star university clinic. Up until this week, they would not test LH for outside monitoring patients, so I was using the Mira for an LH reading. Last week, the device said my LH was 20+ which led my clinic to believe that I would ovulate before I got there, so we'd have to forego this cycle. This week (7 days later), Mira said my LH was 4.6 or undetectable. When I got to my monitoring appointment, I found out that the clinic can do LH now, so they did a blood draw an hour after I took the Mira reading and tested the LH. MY LH WAS ACTUALLY 26.....DEFINITELY NOT 4.6. The same follicle from last week was still there...and now, was actually about to ovulate and I definitely couldn't get to my home clinic in time. So last week's 20+ reading on the Mira device, which was probably wildly off given what I discovered this week about its readings, screwed me out of a retrieval - which at my age I can't afford. In short: the device said my LH was 4.6, a blood test within 45m showed it was actually 26. DO NOT RELY ON THIS DEVICE IF YOU'RE SPENDING THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS ON IVF, BECAUSE IT'S NOT JUST A LITTLE INACCURATE, IT'S 100% INACCURATE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It Got Me Pregnant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They sell their Mira products to anyone all over the world but what they won't tell you is that their app, where their analyser stores the test results, IS NOT AVAILABLE anywhere else but the USA. Why sell you a product they know won't work for you? That's really sneaky and dodgy AF. I've been trying to contact their customer support but they will NOT respond to me, yet their BS promo info states they will "contact you within 24 hours or less". I just wasted a few hundred dollars on a product that is not fit for purpose and they just simply don't care. They're greedy and really don't care about their customers. Read the reviews from people on other review sites. Oh and there is no way to review them on Google, no phone number, no contact information. The only companies who do this are dodgy unethical ones who would otherwise get really bad reviews from unhappy customers. I would give them a ZERO but can't, so here's their 1 star review. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We wished to have another baby and Mira helped us get pregnant despite busy schedules in 3 months. Very grateful for Mira.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was fantastic! Helped me to really track my cycles. After a few months of just tracking, my husband and I attempted getting pregnant, and we got pregnant the first month we tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product! We are 2 months' pregnant with out second child. :-) I am 37 with PCOS (quite full on hairy chin etc..,) We were trying for 1.5 years but only 4 months with Mira. It was interesting to see how my cycles and hormones worked. It was really helpful for forward planning. We already have a child and busy lives, so we don't have time to do the baby dance every other day throughout the month. So this really helped us pinpoint the right time. We actually got pregnant by doing the baby dance 3 days before ovulation day, so if we'd used the ClearBlue smiley face method, I doubt we'd be pregnant now! We did combine this with changes to health, diet and exercise of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the Mira Analyzer!! Using Mira to track my fertile window helped get pregnant almost immediately with both my pregnancies. The Mira analyzer is super easy to use and the app makes it very easy to understand your results. The accuracy of the data allows you to know when you have the best chance of getting pregnant.
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 25th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their product doesn’t work, I was doing blood tests concurrently and their LH surge was 5 days earlier than what my blood test showed. Money back guarantee is a lie asked for a refund, 5 emails later same nonsensical response that everyone is different and a surge happens 24-48 hours, great but your test is 5 days out
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It helped my husband and I conceive for the first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing tool to help try to conceive. I had incredibly irregular cycles ranging from 32-60 days any given month. I thought it was hopeless but then conceived on cycle day 56. I never would've known my ovulation based on a calendar app and would've missed my window using temp because of my irregular cycles. Mira was seriously the only way I could accurately predict ovulation and it paid off because I got my baby in May 2022.
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 24th December 2022 Mira Fertility 5 star review on 24th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a total data person, and I was growing very frustrated as I was getting all sorts of different info from period trackers to ovulation sticks about when I was ovulating. I ordered Mira and began tracking for one full month before I got pregnant (I am 36 and this is my first pregnancy). While the chart can take a bit of practice to read, once I got it, it was crystal clear when I was ovulating. I was honestly shocked and totally credit Mira in helping us avoid months of not really knowing my cycle!
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira fertility tracker was a life saver. Not only did it help me concieve after 3 years of failed infertility it helped me understand my cycles. I was diagnosed with PCOS and I didn't understand my body or cycles at all. Mira showed me that I have a 60 day cycle but I still ovulate like everyone else just at a different time. We conceived on our 3rd mira cycle and we couldn't believe it. Mira is the best thing for pcos and you won't be sorry you invested in yourself. Thank you Mira
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me quedé embarazada a la primera después de usar Mira durante menos de un mes. Todo un éxito!! Lo estoy recomendando a todas mis amigas que no están consiguiendo quedarse embarazadas. GRACIAS infinitas!! Sueño hecho realidad🤍
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 29th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was trying to conceive and got no menstruation so I went to the doctor and I found out I had PCOS and got the pill prescribed again. After a year I was ready to TTC and was getting worried about PCOS so I found Mira. After 2 cycles I got pregnant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira helped me get pregnant. I was having issues tracking my ovulation with other ovulation trackers because my hormones were imbalanced. I see an endocrinologist who recommended the product. The ordering and delivery process was easy. You do have to remember to count your wands ahead of your next cycle so you don’t run out. It took about 7 days for my wands to arrive. I used Mira for 3 cycles and got pregnant.
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 25th September 2022 Mira Fertility 5 star review on 25th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira helped me get pregnant twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a woman with pcos I struggled knowing when I am ovulating and irregular periods/cycles. Mira helped me so much to log and see exactly what my body and hormones were doing . After 3 months I got pregnant after months of trying previously with no success . I’m so glad I invested in Mira
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.6 based on 870 reviews