Mira Fertility Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that I can see the exact amount of LH and look forward to using this to help me stay informed during my fertility journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply and easy to following. Surprising the information you learn about yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first cycle I’m using Mira, but so far I’m getting interesting but disappointing results as it does not seem that I ovulate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only been using Mira for the past three days, but I’m very excited for what it means as I can now see my LH levels so clearly!!! It is very easy to use and Hubbie and I KNOW baby will be manifested soon! 🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Getting started as well as testing is very easy. I just wish the one wand tested for more than just one hormone.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my first cycle tracking using Mira so I can’t testify to its accuracy. However, I do like how it gives you a number for your LH level instead of trying to interpret lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PCOS caused my hormones to be messed up. With Mira, I have been able to track my LH and see if my body has chosen to work the way it is supposed to. I am so grateful for Mira and the wonderful team who came up with this.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ease of use but am reserving judgment until I have completed a couple cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using Mira & I have high hopes for it! Any questions I've had have been answered by customer service. It's easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It helps me to track my LH, becauze i'm iregular. Becauze i have pcos. Buth asoon my anylizer teack my LH, the app will shut down on me, and it won't work for a week. Buth for anything else,it helps me tracking my cycle good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty easy so far! I am a numbers gal and so I like seeing data that is more quantitative than qualitative. I decided to get Mira because the LH test strips could be difficult to read at times. It took a long time to conceive our first kid and I wonder whether I was getting an actual positive LH surge every cycle. This makes it easier than deciding whether the line is darker than the test line or not. The one thing I haven’t liked so far is having to input my password to access the Mira app every time I close it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still figuring out all the bells and whistles on the app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Mira for the past few months. I like the experience. It's easy to use and great to track on the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been using Mira for a month now, but so far so good. I have irregular periods so I am testing more frequently than recommended by the app, and I can see that the AI is adapting to the different changes in my hormone levels. I will update my review later.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and read results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been using Mira for a few days and enjoy the insight to normally hidden hormone levels. I am a very scientific person and I enjoy being able to collect quantitative data about myself for future reference and Mira makes that possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had some problems with my mira. It stopped working within a month of having it. I got with the support center and they’re sending me a replacement!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been enjoying my Mira! It truly helps me get in touch with my cycles and ovulation times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like the Mira just wish the sticks weren’t so expensive!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wish you had a standard military discount that we could use for ordering the test wands. Or more discounts in general for more than just the the initial mira starter kit.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews