Mira Fertility Reviews

4.67 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Mira makes it super easy tracking your fertile window. With having irregular cycles it’s nice to know my body is producing the hormone levels it should .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
My first pack of wands didn’t work due to being damaged in transit, however Mira customer support was amazing. They got back to me quickly and replaced my damaged wands with a new pack which worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s nice. Having used the dipsticks and have gotten nowhere it’s nice to have something actually look at the AMOUNT of LH vs. is there enough to indicate ovulation, which isn’t super accurate especially if your surge is fairly short. The only real gripes I have are 1) the device has to be synced each time after you take a test and 2) the price which is fine for me, but could easily be outrageous for people stretching a dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A little confusing at first with the wands. But got the hang of It. Impressed by seeing actual hormone levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
provided me with endless insight.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’m practicing NFP to not get pregnant and Mira gives me a piece of mind that I’m reading my body correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really like to know the truth of what my body is doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The device is extremely easy to use. Very accurate & easy to read.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mira has been helpful on my TTC journey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been enjoying the ease of a digital reading without the guess work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got Mira, but I like that it should take some of the guesswork out of understanding LH levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only been using for a couple of days, but has taken the guess work out of the process!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall pretty good tool, but get errors using app or test results. When I do get valid results they are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just started using mira . Excited to see how it works and how it aids in our conceiving attempt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve had a good experience with Mira thus far. I really like obtaining actual data about my LH levels. I’m hoping to be pregnant soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good, just started testing 3 days ago and already love the accuracy of the testing and the notifications u get once your almost peak to make sure u test and not miss your chance of ovulation.... will update soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, I think Mira is a fantastic medical device. I have found it really easy to use and track fertility. After coming off the contraceptive injection, I have had no obvious signs of periods and believe the Mira app has struggled to take this in to consideration. This seems to have stopped prompts on when to test , however I have continued to test every other day and still manage to get readings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mira testing mechanism is really neat. Very compact and easy to use with long batter life. The app is fine and works but is just okay. I wish there layout was more streamlined, maybe more fertility tracking features... and a place you can add notes?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the fact that I can see the exact amount of LH and look forward to using this to help me stay informed during my fertility journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.67 based on 244 reviews