Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the product, app not the greatest but love the data that gets logged in from Mira.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just started using the app, and it's easy to learn. I love having the actual numbers for my hormone levels. My old monitor only said "low" "high" and "peak." Mira Plus definitely gives more information. I just wish there was a chart that showed temps, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After having read some reviews online I thought I would invest in Mira to explore my fertility more thoroughly at home. I suffer with endometriosis and sometimes irregular periods and Mira specifically talks about helping those with irregular cycles. I've only been using it for 3 days so far but I find the app really helpful,including the articles, and the equipment is easy enough to use. I especially like how it syncs to your phone and documents your LH levels for you so you don't have to worry about finding a pen! So after 3 days....so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't used mira for long but so far it seems to be ok. The app isn't as clear and easy as some others but once you know it's OK. Fingers crossed it does the trick.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Its so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I only just started using Mira and it is so easy to use! I actually look forward to testing each morning. I feel confident that it will help us conceive after a year and a half of trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just started and I am hopeful to conceive. I've always been on birth control due to irregular and long cycles so never have known when I ovulate. I'm eager to see my ovulation cycles and understand my body more in order to conceive 1st child.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good, a bit pricey though wish it were more accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have been trying to convince for years now and have tried a ton of different things, I saw this and thought it wouldn't hurt to have a better tracking than the opks that are hard to read. This did read my hormones and show a spike which was actually a lot later in my cycle than I've always thought. Hoping this tool will help us finally conceive and add on to our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Connectivity can be spotty, however the wands are accurate and this product is the only set up that shows change in LH levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far since I've been using Mira its been good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good... Hopefully will get me pregnant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far my experience has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have only used it 3 times
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like the Mira so far. It makes tracking my cycle much easier. I did wish it charted BBT like it charts LH levels though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mira is very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prior to Mira I used another monitor. I felt like I had it down to a science and I was really excited to give this a go since it would tell me my exact numbers and was introducing estrogen tracking as well. I've missed more peaks with this somehow. The app also didn't Alert me as to when I need to start testing. And sometimes the Bluetooth isn't connected to my phone. It can be finicky. I'm trying to avoid pregnancy and I want this to work so I'm going to keep trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use! I’m hoping for a positive pregnancy test soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews