Mira Fertility Reviews

4.67 Rating 245 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
It's great so far. Very easy to use and very clear results.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and great that it updates to the app automatically!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have loved to the ease-of-use Mira has provided! I've yet to find a more user-friendly fertility system. It has given me confidence and security in the charting of my fertile patterns. Excellent design and system!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This has been a great alternative to using ovulation strips. It takes the guesswork out of deciding whether or not the results are positive or negative. I got pregnant on the second cycle using the Mira. Unfortunately I lost the babies but definitely plan on using Mira again when I get the go ahead from the doctor.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve only been using this for a few weeks so it’s still early days. It looks extremely positive so far, so hopefully we’ll have good news.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and no guessing on the tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mira is super user friendly! It’s simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Is a good an easy to use product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came quickly. Easy to use. Hoping for insight as I continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Although I thought that Mira tested for more than LH oh, it has worked amazingly and I am very happy with accurate results.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So I’m happy with Mira. I like it gives a number. I was previously using Bluetooth clear blue and it only used smiley faces.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mira is easy and convenient to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been using about a month. Can’t wait to finally know when I’m ovulating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using opks for months and have found them confusing. I decided to invest & purchase Mira. I love the ease of the product and how it tells you when to test. Hoping that I get pregnant soon!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been TTC with bbt 6 months and was very frustrating! I’m in love with Mira it is so easy to understand levels of LH and exact days I ovulate now!!! Would recommend this to any woman trying to get pregnant! Or trying not to get pregnant too!! Thank you Mira for reducing my headaches!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and accurate results!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use. Straight forward. Like that the app reminds you when to test incase you forget. This is the first month I am trying it. Better than other methods of tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, easy to use interface. Accurate readings; much better understanding of my fertility both to achieve and avoid pregnancy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service is incredibly quick to respond, and so helpful! The tester is super easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love Mira. Love the insight it gives you that OPKs and BBT charting can't. I will continue to use until I get my BFP!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.67 based on 245 reviews