Modernize Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,865 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We don't qualify as there were no results for us. Very frustrating!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It is very bad shape
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for quotes and instead they sent my personal information to atleast a dozen companies who called texted and emailed immediately and multiple times. When I put in my info they said make appointments with and I could click on the buttons. I hadn't clicked any but my info was given to more than were even on the list.
Posted 1 year ago
I love moderinize it is really cool even the best
Posted 1 year ago
ANNOYING 2 calls within 1 min from seperate people. location did not match the caller ID
Posted 1 year ago
He only wanted to send me contractors. Gave me no information about how to get money for the windows. He said it had to come from the contractors.
Waist of time really.
Posted 1 year ago
every time I agree to give my opinion you never give the prize I was promised what the heck why do you lie to all consumers we are tired of the bull stuff what we want is the something for nothing as promised. either say what you mean and mean what you say or go take a hike. stop talking about it be bout it. comeon
Posted 1 year ago
I know nothing be about them yet
Posted 1 year ago
Please take my name off your call list thank you
Posted 1 year ago
After putting your details in you get bombarded with calls from a lot of places. They also call to set up appointment for you.
I asked for a skylight install on the site and they called asking about a window replacement which we changed to Skylight again.
We then got two appointments set up for a Sat at 9 and 9.30.

Then got calls from a few more places, and then one of the contractors called to confirm the appointment.
They told me it was for window replacement.. i assured them it was skylgith, they don't do skyights. They then said they had me down at 10am but weren't able to do that time but 2pm was ok for the window replacement but they don't do skylights.

What a load of garbage from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Your website would not accept my correct phone number. My correct #
is 561-252-3921. I trust this advertisement is not a scam. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Had no contractors available in my area
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received anything useful as of yet. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never got help
Posted 1 year ago
I’m low income and I need all new window in my house is there any help in Covington Va that can do them free or at a low cost and I can make monthly payments on them
Posted 1 year ago
Put in my info and says no contractors here ... when I know there is. I was really just looking to buy some windows ..
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't let me set up an appointment with the only place it showed available in my area. Therefore I'm not impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't let me put my project in. Making a closed door room
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed by the deliberate Misrepresentation of product provided
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.63 based on 4,865 reviews