Modernize Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,867 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow. Glad see your home empowerment. It given me ability start getting serious about much need home improvement projects.
Posted 1 year ago
NOT SURE JUST CHECKED OUT DONT HAVE MONEY TO BUY WINDOWS AND SOME COULD JUST USE REPAIRS
Posted 1 year ago
Living in a small rural community, I am not surprised you did not find a contractor. Happens all the time, maybe you need to enlarge your search area since most rural community companies are use to traveling.
Posted 1 year ago
The facebook ad was deceiving. It insinuated to offer direct information on renewable energy but is really just a referral service like Home Advisor. Not really thrilled about the gazillion more emails I get re: solar.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the services offered all under 1 site
Posted 1 year ago
It didn't show any contactors that were available
Posted 1 year ago
Need new windows Foreigner had it 15 years have no help to get it fixed a mother with a child no income can't afford to fix it
Posted 1 year ago
Nice windows. Hopefully o can get some new windows and cut my electric bill in half
Posted 1 year ago
Fix porch paint
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure yet
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t know yet
Posted 1 year ago
It will be 5 if it's really free
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok to much
Posted 1 year ago
I'm hoping that it's not going to cost me an arm and a leg and thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Simple online form easy enough.
Haven’t seen results.
Posted 1 year ago
Only know of it briefly only set up appointments for tomorrow and Monday for quote on AC unit install
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful if you are wanting to update your home.
Posted 1 year ago
I stumbled upon Modernize during my online quest for a window replacement specialist. I did connect with their recommended vendor and obtained a quote, which was a useful point of reference. I've also gotten quotes on my own from other professionals as well. Modernize served as a great way to start the conversation, but I recommend getting recommendations from a third party source, as well as investing time doing independent research.
Posted 1 year ago
They said they were going to transfer me to the contractor and the call was disconnected.
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.62 based on 4,867 reviews