Modernize Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,867 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good modern services
Posted 1 year ago
This site is quick and gave me a contractor in my area immediately! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is fast and easy to use .it gave me instaded resalts
Posted 1 year ago
Great insight and savings I never even thought about on my home energy efficiency and cost
Posted 1 year ago
Need new windows
Posted 1 year ago
best and goood offere
Posted 1 year ago
A Blessing
Posted 1 year ago
I think it’s great what this company is doing to help people in need. I give it a 5.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the idea of big discounts ,due to I'm disabled and my husband is the only one that works . We really try to get the money to do all these things , but it's to hard , so thanks for having this program hopefully we can do it .
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately you weren't able to find anyone in my zip code to help. There's a Home Depot and Lowe's down the street but I guess that explains how help they are when I go in.
Posted 1 year ago
This seems to be a unique window company to help me get the new windows I need for my house that I've been in for 19 years.
Posted 1 year ago
To replace., and improve the update. And to make better of a finished project.
Posted 1 year ago
asfasdfasd
Posted 1 year ago
Need new windows! I'm missing a hole window in a bedroom. My living room windows are very bad one is broken. My other bedroom one window is broken. My kitchen has a broken window too. My other windows are in very bad shape too. 3 of my windows are broken and I'm missing a hole window too.i have 8 windows all together. I need help to get them fixed.
Posted 1 year ago
The facebook ad was deceiving. It insinuated to offer direct information on renewable energy but is really just a referral service like Home Advisor. Not really thrilled about the gazillion more emails I get re: solar.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with your prompt response. Will recommend your service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the service! Great company
Posted 1 year ago
I got great help
Posted 1 year ago
Can't rate you because never used this
Posted 1 year ago
They haven't done anything yet for me so why is this already up.
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.62 based on 4,867 reviews