Modernize Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,865 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We like you very much so
Posted 1 year ago
This roof really needs to be replaced
Posted 1 year ago
Don't know never heard of it
Posted 1 year ago
I am not sure what to write. We need windows bad.. the house is about 70 years old....
Posted 1 year ago
ok looking for more information, on materials and, modernize history
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and was happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a little different to use at first(the website) but then I got the hang of it and can't wait to use it more in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
No one has called me yet we are a very serious elderly couple who is looking for a program for the elderly so it could be affordable.If it 10s of thousand we can.
Not affort it but we do need help with a special program for elderly peoples
Posted 1 year ago
I found that Modernize was very clear and easy to understand the information provided by them. Also because I felt no pressure to make any quick decisions or to follow any one company over any other. I believe by using their services my family will be able to find the right contractor and the most affordable price for our needs and budget 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve heard good things about your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great site!
Posted 1 year ago
Im remodeling my Home
Posted 1 year ago
I was most interested and impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
I need a blower for my furnace i will have to replace my furnace in a year or two im on a fixed income just lost my husband last june on my 62 b-day i hope you can help me your add was very easy for me to use thank you and god bless
Posted 1 year ago
Look to replace my old air conditioning unit. Gland the can help with the search and have a great reviews.
Posted 1 year ago
I need some windows
Posted 1 year ago
I'm looking for replacement filter for Haier window air conditioning.
Posted 1 year ago
I really need any help I can get.
Posted 1 year ago
I think they are a great company!
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.63 based on 4,865 reviews