Modernize Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,867 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a cuz darven cole. I was homeless and people put me through alot. And i didnt have anyone. And this persone helped me. Inwould like you guys to have a event to riase money to revivate his house. Cause he wants to let me move in. Evenn im going through a rough time. Lost job. And no money. And he still helped me. And got my car fixed. I dont have the money to re pay him. But with your help i can say thank you for helping. People slashed my tires. And people stole from me multiple times and darven cole is the only person that helped me
Posted 1 year ago
Good information.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful! With my hectic schedule, multitasking is a must. Modernize, is my customized multitasker that I can trust!
Posted 1 year ago
Don't know enough to feel comfortable writing a review. Reca
Posted 1 year ago
Don't know enough to feel comfortable writing a review. Reca
Posted 1 year ago
I'm disabled
Posted 1 year ago
This site quickly connected me to contractor's that specialized in the service that I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete make over on my House
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the services offered all under 1 site
Posted 1 year ago
We like you very much so
Posted 1 year ago
This roof really needs to be replaced
Posted 1 year ago
Don't know never heard of it
Posted 1 year ago
alo_pizza123@hotmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
I am not sure what to write. We need windows bad.. the house is about 70 years old....
Posted 1 year ago
ok looking for more information, on materials and, modernize history
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and was happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a little different to use at first(the website) but then I got the hang of it and can't wait to use it more in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
No one has called me yet we are a very serious elderly couple who is looking for a program for the elderly so it could be affordable.If it 10s of thousand we can.
Not affort it but we do need help with a special program for elderly peoples
Posted 1 year ago
This is where directed me after supposedly being a paid for survey that just set me up with a HVAC repair service and then sent me here to write this modernize which I've never even heard of and had no idea was any part of what I was doing to start with on inbox reviews
Posted 1 year ago
Modernize is rated 4.62 based on 4,867 reviews