Modernize Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,867 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Modernize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.13 out of 5
Read Modernize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882957308

Email:

nlafferty@modernize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Modernize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ok looking forward
Posted 1 year ago
This Is really a blessing from heaven.Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Why do I if I n22dn330
Posted 1 year ago
No contractors available for U.P.? So tired of trying to find contractors only to be told they won’t go above the bridge. I’ve got $20k worth of home improvements to be done, but no one willing to drive for a job?
Posted 1 year ago
Pos of a site
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot. Didn't receive anything from them
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't want to give my number cause I'm sure it's a scam. Have to put in a number to go further.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a scam for telemarketing
Posted 2 years ago
your website is trash
Posted 2 years ago
Roof Guro came out to my home took 500.00 dollars for deposit and never call back
Posted 2 years ago
It is too early to appraise the site, I will give it a few days to determine if this site is a fraud or for real.
Posted 2 years ago
Just wanted the average cost of replacement windows not having people contacting me, before I am ready VERY VERY ANOUING
Posted 2 years ago
What is this I just wanted to know about windows
Posted 2 years ago
don't have 5,000 dollors
Posted 2 years ago
No call small house and really need a honest contractor
Posted 2 years ago
Lame
Posted 2 years ago
Missleading advertisement! Do not let anyone call my phone number ! I dont wantbto be hounded! If i start to recieve tons of calls i will report to the fcc
Posted 2 years ago
Not what i need
Posted 2 years ago
From what I know of now.
Posted 2 years ago
I put in my cell number and it wouldn’t accept it. I had to enter a fake MA number to get the form to submit. People do move you know and keep their cell numbers from there old state.
Posted 2 years ago
Modernize is rated 4.62 based on 4,867 reviews