Monaroscreens Reviews

4.96 Rating 82 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Monaroscreens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Monaroscreens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

reception@monaroscreens.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Monaroscreens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The two screens we ordered have been very satisfactory and we are extremely happy with the end result. Ben and Amanda's customer service has been extraordinary, particularly the patience and understanding they have given me over the three years it has taken me to complete the ensuite and bathroom renovations and installation of the screens! I doubt there would be another company that would have been so patient. I would absolutely recommend Monaro Screens for both the quality of their products and their tremendous customer service. Thank you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, helpful, and the screens were installed as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Installers. And fantastic sercice.
Posted 5 months ago
My experience from the initial quote and installation was outstanding! The team knew exactly what I required and were brilliant with the delivery of the screens! No task or question was left undone or answered.

I would recommend Monaro Screens to anyone looking for crim safe or other services!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent dealings with Monaro Screens from start to go, we could not be any happier with the results.
Posted 5 months ago
Sales manager came twice to measure front and side doors.
Unfortunately came installation date, the side door was incorrect size, however, the front door was perfect.
In the next week, staff were very courteous and continued to provide updates about the second delivery.
The side door was installed without further ado a week later and we love the CrimSafe screens.
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the finished product. All install and sales staff were super helpful and friendly!
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend Monaro Screens to anyone. Excellent Service and Products.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the initial service I received and even when I had further inquiries before I placed the order I found your shop staff extremely helpful, prompt, efficient and friendly. It was a lovely experience and my doors look awesome.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellently built screen door and great service.
Posted 6 months ago
A pleasure to deal again with Monaro Screens. After they fitted a Crimsafe flyscreen door to our laundry, we decided to get a Crimsafe flyscreen outside the garage window too. Both the door and flyscreen fitted perfectly and Monaro's tradesmen were great - polite friendly and on time. What great service - thanks!!
Posted 6 months ago
A great experience. Bill arrived to provide the free quote right on time (the only one of three firms to do so). Everything went well and the quote was significantly under the main rival. The screen doors arrive early and were fitted over a week before the expected date. Matt was quick and efficient installing the numerous screen doors and tidied up after himself. I have recommended Monaro Screens to my neighbour given the high level of professional service. Well done.
Posted 6 months ago
We were super impressed by the quality of the product (front door flyscreen) provided and the service delivered by this company. They gave us timelines that they met for installation and rang in advance when they were running slightly late on the day of the installation. Have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and professional throughout the process from quotation to installation and friendly. Family owned business and local proved to be successful - you cannot beat the "old fashioned" service with the access to a website loaded with information and detail suitable to your own needs.
Posted 6 months ago
I had two security doors installed. The whole experience dealing with Monaroo Screens from the time of measurement, then quotation and installation was great. I highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
My wife and I are very happy with the service and product provided by Monaro Screens. Out of the three quotes we obtained, Monaro Screens demonstrated a customer first attitude at every point. They were the most thorough at measuring up and quoting for our screen door and the communication throughout the process was first class. The door fits perfectly, looks great and was very competitively priced. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a screen door, to be professionally fitted, calls Monaro Screens for a quote and I will be recommending the same to my family and friends. Thanks Monaro Screens for the great buying experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Monaroscreens have provided me with sliding wardrobe doors in both bedrooms & with a kitchen splashback, all products in a lovely milky glass finish. Every aspect of the work has been conducted courteously, in a timely manner & with great efficiency. Every staff member I have dealt with, from the receptionist at the store in Fyshwick, to the boss who helped with the consultation, to the person who came to measure up & the two that arrived to install, have been exemplary. I am delighted that the wardrobe doors & the kitchen splashback have given my 12 year old apartment such an instant 'facelift', and all for such an economical outlay! I can recommend Monaroscreens very strongly. Fantastic products and fabulous service!
Posted 6 months ago
Sliding doors look great - good service , well priced and easy to deal with. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the huge bathroom mirror Monaro Screens installed today.
It was quick and easy and the friendly installer arrived on time. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Pricing was a great factor to chosing Monaro screens.
Job was delivered 2 days ahead of schedule.
Posted 7 months ago
Monaroscreens is rated 4.96 based on 82 reviews