MORE TH>N Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,466 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Renewed my insurance without advising me and i cannot even log on to view my policy
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t wait to use again
Posted 1 year ago
Good to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Additional letter to state a second address is authorised on the policy was not received. This was after 4 telephone conversations stating this would happen.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and services.thanks
Posted 1 year ago
good value
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this through a cash back website, I am still waiting for the amount to be paid
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Good np probs
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for good service
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Information on site is very good and easy to navigate and understand. Very pleased with experience of this site
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, good price,
Posted 2 years ago
Very good in all aspects excellent
Posted 2 years ago
My attempt to switch from the Pru (who I had been with for probably more than 30 years) did not go very well. After I had bought my policy (installments) and attempted to set up the day the direct debit was to go out, I found I could not not access my policy to print the certificate off and received a letter outlining my DD payments on a different day to the one I had already set up. However, after complaining about the poor start, More Than have compensated me generously for their errors so all's well that ends well.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
We have been insuring our dogs for many years with MoreThan. Excellent cover, service and our claims have always been settled very smoothly, no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
It's almost 3 weeks since I purchased care insurance and I have not received ant documents. Twice I have requested them and been told they will be posted and emailed, but not even an email has reached me. I have not experienced such poor service before.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including contact telephone number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
I have just become a customer of More Than, so far I have been impressed with your
Customer Service, compared to my last Insurer.
Regards
Margaret Sprott
Posted 2 years ago
No problems though from the email you sent once I purchased my house insurance you have not given me the link to click to enable me to register my account
Posted 2 years ago
they were easy to give me all the information easy when asked
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.23 based on 1,466 reviews