MORE TH>N Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,458 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good np probs
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Information on site is very good and easy to navigate and understand. Very pleased with experience of this site
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good price,
Posted 1 year ago
Very good in all aspects excellent
Posted 1 year ago
My attempt to switch from the Pru (who I had been with for probably more than 30 years) did not go very well. After I had bought my policy (installments) and attempted to set up the day the direct debit was to go out, I found I could not not access my policy to print the certificate off and received a letter outlining my DD payments on a different day to the one I had already set up. However, after complaining about the poor start, More Than have compensated me generously for their errors so all's well that ends well.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 1 year ago
We have been insuring our dogs for many years with MoreThan. Excellent cover, service and our claims have always been settled very smoothly, no fuss.
Posted 1 year ago
It's almost 3 weeks since I purchased care insurance and I have not received ant documents. Twice I have requested them and been told they will be posted and emailed, but not even an email has reached me. I have not experienced such poor service before.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including contact telephone number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 1 year ago
I have just become a customer of More Than, so far I have been impressed with your
Customer Service, compared to my last Insurer.
Regards
Margaret Sprott
Posted 1 year ago
No problems though from the email you sent once I purchased my house insurance you have not given me the link to click to enable me to register my account
Posted 1 year ago
they were easy to give me all the information easy when asked
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service,and fair quote.I would recommend this insurance to friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service provided
Posted 1 year ago
Always been accommodating
Posted 1 year ago
Having changed our car we needed to arrange the change to the insurance policy. In the past this has been handled by a single person at More Tha>n. This time it took two people, one to arrange the new insurance policy and a second to cancel the previous one. Is this progress? Both were very efficient and professional but the whole process took 45 minutes. However, please with the policy conditions and the price.
Posted 1 year ago
try navigating to the page where you actually register, took me a good five minutes, genuinely 5 minutes, I ended up finding it by accident. I don't know of any web site that does not have a prominent LOG IN link. And the page where you actually fill in your details can only be read by a 16 year old the font is that small.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including your policy reference and contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
problems starting out but was rectified as soon as I bought the issues to the attention of customer service. welldone.
Posted 1 year ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.25 based on 1,458 reviews