MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,461 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was great spoke to a lovely pleasant lady.

Just disappointed with my renewal price was £100 more expensive that confused and all the details 100% match as me and the Customer care lady checked through
Posted 3 months ago
Good to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Good np probs
Posted 1 year ago
Information on site is very good and easy to navigate and understand. Very pleased with experience of this site
Posted 1 year ago
No problems though from the email you sent once I purchased my house insurance you have not given me the link to click to enable me to register my account
Posted 1 year ago
Always been accommodating
Posted 1 year ago
Having changed our car we needed to arrange the change to the insurance policy. In the past this has been handled by a single person at More Tha>n. This time it took two people, one to arrange the new insurance policy and a second to cancel the previous one. Is this progress? Both were very efficient and professional but the whole process took 45 minutes. However, please with the policy conditions and the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with service
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and quick service. Some of the descriptive documentation was a little difficult to follow when trying to make comparisons with other insurers. However we are benefiting from a lower premium ban switching to MORE TH>N.
Posted 1 year ago
no review
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and economical
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange
Posted 1 year ago
Process of arranging cover was very good - cost of the actual cover was surprisingly high.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff. Good at explaining things. Will definitely try them again next year for less expensive still comprehensive insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question.
Posted 1 year ago
Competant staff
Posted 1 year ago
I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff,
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, with legal Aid, really satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,461 reviews