MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,462 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was easy to navigate and it gave me a great price compared to my previous insurer. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Was looking for pet insurance and yours was the best quote
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and helpful member of staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value and easy purchase
Posted 2 years ago
very helpfull and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 2 years ago
I find More-than very competitive, and I like the online access and when I do have to contact them they are always very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the product online - it was clear and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Your fee was almost half the price of the company I was with before and so I was able to add the breakdown service and still save £150. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
great service ,sure to go with them for my renewal ...
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service and cover offered , good experience all round
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
We found the service and the operator very good, explaining everything to us about the policy. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
A very competitive price and good cover
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Always use plain English and no jargon
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service and support during purchase.
Most competitive quote.
Posted 2 years ago
I telephoned morethan for a motor quotation. Allison was thorough, professional and very pleasant to deal with. The quotation was competitive and I signed with them for my new policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved over 100 pounds on car and home insurance dident need to use the internet 1 phone call is all that was needed as the staff were really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,462 reviews