MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,462 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer services team is very helpful. Thanks for your help and support at this time of my moving home.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price
Posted 2 years ago
Did my house insurance by telephone and found it very easy and the price was good
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use and understand.
Posted 2 years ago
More than we’re thr best on quotes and was simple to do my car insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Great, easy to use website, excellent customer service on the phone no hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and quick to apply online. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful members of staff
Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, easy to set up.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent website one of the best, clear, quick and simple- got quote and cover so easily, other companies take note.
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward process to arrange the insurance. The MoreThan quotation, compared to the comparison sites, was significantly more favourable.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate website with all options explained.
Posted 2 years ago
We found the staff are very easy to deal with and extremely helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The service and help I received was first class, nothing was too much trouble for the advisors. Will definitely recommend More Th>n
Posted 2 years ago
Great phone call, easy and quick service. Would happily use More Than again!
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear explanation as to exactly what I was buying.
Posted 2 years ago
Great insurance deal and easy to complete online form
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to navigate your site and get a quote. I used the chat line to obtain more information which was very easy and helpful. all information about your products was very clear
Posted 2 years ago
Really competitive price for good cover. Easy to use application.
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,462 reviews