MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,462 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Other insurers wasted my time, going right through the quote and then coming up with a problem about the location at the very end - If their systems worked correctly you can tell the location immediately from the postcode which is entered at the start of the forms! - didn't have this problem with MORE TH>N
Posted 2 years ago
The price was right and very easy to switch providers
Posted 2 years ago
Matched my online quote which was also with more than. Would have preferred to have received the lower quote in the first place.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication
Posted 2 years ago
I renewed my previous policy as I found it met all my needs and considered the premium to be quite competitive although there was a slight increase.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Process was quick and smooth.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service , excellent communication, carnt fault this service
Posted 2 years ago
At this stage can only give 'very good', based on price. If/when I need to claim (hopefully never!) this may be upgraded.
Posted 2 years ago
none
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use site, and good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Wateing time on the phone to long
Posted 2 years ago
We had more than for our d Labrador and were always pleased so when we got a new puppy we went with more than again .
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and aesy process. Good competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with .
Posted 2 years ago
Decent price. Real test will come if I have to make a claim.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick quote, straight forward. Better cover than previous provider and cheaper. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Pet insurance fulfills my and pets needs at a reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
It was cheaper than my last insurance .
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,462 reviews