MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,462 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response
Posted 2 years ago
I would have liked to have received a 'hard' copy in the post!
Posted 2 years ago
Good value cover for Bertie (dog)
Good price for insurance - comparatively
Easy to navigate site
Quick response to queries
Good email response
Posted 2 years ago
Iam please to continue my policy with yr insurance as my best so far.
Posted 2 years ago
good
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful & quick to do
Posted 2 years ago
My only gripe is that when I asked for my car insurance documents to be sent by post, I was told that this would cost me an extra £6, whereas in previous years the documents have always been sent by post without any extra charge. I was told to print out the documents by logging into the More Than website. I tried to do this but there was a problem with the website which prevented the documents from being displayed. It took More Than over a week to fix the problem, which was annoying as I was unable to check through the paperwork to make sure it was all ok. To avoid this happening again, please revert to sending all documents by post with no extra charge!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, very good price especially when paying premium annually.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfactory.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site and quite good car insurance rates.
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything that needed to be done was done in good time, and without fuss
thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
During an online comparison for our motor insurance renewal, More Than offered a competitive price which didn't alter when clicking through from the price comparison site like most do. It's easy to customise the quote to suit your requirements and see the price differences immediately, not at the very end of the process.

The only negative I have is that the number of years of claim-free motoring doesn't extend beyond 9 no matter how many you may have accumulated. Apart from that, I was happy to change from our previous insurer who I'd been with for 5 years.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and much cheaper than admiral’s renewal price!!
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service quick , simply and easy to change my Insurance
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good. Competitive price this time around but let’s see what they do when it comes to renewal time. Have been a customer in the past and they did handle a claim I had very well but seemed to inflate the price for renewals. Always got a better quote as a new customer so no incentive to stay with them. See if it’s any different this time.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff. Competitive price. Small amendment had to be made to policy but was quickly rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,462 reviews