Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Hisham for all the assistance and being available all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very kind of person and working hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brendan was very informative, friendly and turned around the loan process as per the agreed timelines. Would recommend Mortgage Finder to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage finder were absolutely instrumental in us finding and securing our mortgage. They were extremely detailed and worked above and beyond the usual working hours assisting and coordinating with bank and agents securing our mortgage. Without mortgage finder I can’t imagine the difficulties that we would have faced ourselves. There connections, knowledge and expertise definitely eased the whole process for us. Money well spent! Only negative observation was once mortgage finally approved the assistance and overall service from mortgage finder was not to the same standard as prior to the approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and attentive service. That said, I neglected to go ahead with purchase due US tax issues. Agent continued to be creative and pro-active in addressing issue until end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had good support and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good info
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MF was instrumental in getting me a loan. There’s always room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Job !!! Very Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brendan helped me a lot. It was my first property purchase in the UAE and I was confused as to how everything goes. He didn't only help me secure the best mortgage but also assisted in the transfer process. I'm reaching the interest renegotiation deadline, and I know that I can count on him to assist me with that as well. I definitely recommend their services and I will keep using them for any future properties I purchase.
Helpful Report
(Brendan) - Posted 9 months ago
It was the second time I dealt with this company and it was an excellent experience .
Helpful Report
(Richard) - Posted 9 months ago
Amazing...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. You also need to put efforts in identifying insurance deals as insurance can change the competitiveness of your loan deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with mortgage finder was a positive one having found a broker that was able to explain the Dubai mortgage process while at the same time installing confidence and trust in making a purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews