Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Daniel from Mortgage finder was brilliant and made everything so much simpler, easier and more efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience in securing a Mortgage for my property and what comes afterwards couldn't been better. Special Thanks to Hesham Abdullah who have been very informative and keen in extending the necessary support required. The impressive part comes post securing the mortgage...i have rarely exprienced a person with the enthusiasm,dedication and calibre like Hesham who have been always professional and attentive. Kudos to Mortgage finder for having such great team members...highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hesham is very informative, cooperative and punctual, he was recommended to me by a trusted colleague. He advised me on what best suits my needs and gave me updates on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As first time buyers in Abu Dhabi we were recommended to engage with Thomas McLaughlin of Mortgage Finders and we are so glad that we were given that introduction. From the introductory phone call to the close out of our new purchase Thomas hand held us through the whole process. The service he provided was professional, prompt and comprehensive. We would urge any buyers to contact Thomas to assist with their individual requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hesham was a great help when I was looking for house mortgage. Communications were timely and unambiguous. Professional and committed approach in assisting me with my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Hesham for your time, support and dedication working on my file till we finalize the transaction, even after he is still following up the case. Really appreciate your hard work and thanks to ALL Mortgage Finder team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service with hisham. Smooth and professional experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hisham was a great help and support especially when it comes to a life decision like taking a mortgage. So professional work ethics and he made it looks easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes. He handled the transaction as if it was for his own. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes, and handles the transaction as if it was for his own. I recommended him to everyone interested in buying a property I know, and will continue doing so. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
He is doing it as its his own home
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hesham Abdullah是一名非常优秀、非常专业的房产贷款咨询师,通过他专业、严谨、细致、热情的协助,我购得了心意的房产,在办理贷款过程中给我提供了许多有建设性的意见,给我答疑解惑,在贷款办理完成后还帮我解决很多具体问题,是一个值得信赖的人,我非常感谢他的努力与付出。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with Mortgage Finder. Hisham Abdalla, my mortgage consultant went above and beyond to explain the process and ensure I had clear understanding of TCs. This made the decision easy and hassle free. I strongly recommend MF.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an amazing hassle free professional service with Mortgage finder. Mr Hesham Abdulla did an amazing job. Thank you for all the help, I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hesham Abdullah guided me the whole way throw the purchase and i really felt safe in his hands when he was showing good care and quick response and trying always to save the interest of his client, specially with "hesitated type of client" like my self. I really appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really highly appreciate Mr Hesham Abdullah for his support and service before, in and after loan his service was really great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You will work with very professional organization that will help you to speed up your financial transactions and make it very easy specially if you are leaving abroad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hisham from mortgage finder was really helpful and guided me all the way through until I got my off-plan loan finalized. Afterwards, he helped me also through his advice in getting the best deal for completed property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I completed mortage loan with the help of hesham . He is very profitinal and very daynamic person . Icompleted my loan with the bank very smoothly and fast because of his highly follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you hesham for all the support during the full process You helped me during every and each step
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews