Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.70 Rating 159 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hisham was very helpful and a great support in the whole process of buying my house
Posted 1 week ago
We received a superb service from Mortgage Finder and in particular our consultant Ian Vaughan. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, regulations and common trends. He was attentive, approachable, prompt in his replies and always available. He provided us with great advice and helped us every step of the way. I would most certainly recommend him and Mortgage Finder.
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend working with Mortgage Finder, very professional, on time, dedicated service. They are always there to answer/support you along the way.
Special thanks to Brendan Kennelly who turned this painful process into a smooth one, much appreciated Brendan, great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Vaughan helped me with refinance and is a professional and is very helpful i recommend him to any one looking for any mortgage related services
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with all the assistance and information provided by Mortgage Finder and would highly recommended using them. Special thanks to Charlotte and Julie for making the process seem easy and straightforward.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good investment, very helpful team!
Posted 2 months ago
Interacted with Jeff as our mortgage consultant. He handled our case with complete professionalism. The process was made very smooth and hassle free for us. Thanks to Jeff and mortgage finder for the good work.
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a mortgage definitely mortgagefinder.com will help you. Thomas helped me to choose the best bank offer for me. He was giving me information ahead and I was ready for each step. Even after I paid the consultancy fees (which is nothing compared of how much you're going to save). Thomas stayed in contact with me till I closed everything.
Thanks a lot. Definitely recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Ian Vaughan helped me and my wife through the whole process, from researching our options and clearly explaining the choices (including all associated fees) to walking us through the paperwork to successfully complete the mortgage application. Ian was patient and professional throughout and his team took the strain away (which was much appreciated). I'd have no hesitation in recommending Mortgage Finder and particularly Ian. Great job!
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas McLaughlin provided an excellent service! He comes with a great knowledge and understanding of the market dynamics and changes - which he can advise on, he has assessed a couple of suitable options and recommended what is the best product according the my needs and limitations. He is very patient and flexible - takes the time to properly explain (which is key). Overall I've had a great and seamless experience, I truly appreciate all the effort and professionalism he's provided.
Big thank you Thomas.
Posted 4 months ago
I was extremely happy with Mortgage finder, especially with Jeffrey De Souza.
His approach was very professional and I would always recommend him without any question. I write this not to just to pimp the statistics, I really mean it and it was well spent money. I wish more people in the Middle East had similar work attitudes.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a really a good experience dealing with mortgage finder, I was interacting with Hesham Abdullah, and his level of professionalism and commitment gave me confidence on the information and the consultation his giving. moving forward and communicating with other team members also made much more reliable.
only one negative point, that customer's information confidentiality is something important that more awareness should be given to everyone including drivers/pros who may not be aware of that.
my overall experience is good and I absolutely will give recommendation to others to go for it whenever they're looking for mortgage.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Very efficient team.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, thank you Andreas!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been wanting to write to you for a long time now but was busy setting up my new place which is turning out to be amazing thanks to Ritesh.



Ritesh gives customer service a new definition. One of the best person I have dealt with in my 10 years in DXB.



Day or night he is available to answer your questions anytime. The level of guidance and support I got was tremendous to say the least.



I would recommend that he gets a raise and be made the incharge of training for all the other employees on how to provide exceptional quality service.



Thank you Ritesh and thank you Mortgage Finder.!
Posted 4 months ago
Some processes took very long to complete, otherwise a very good experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel from Mortgage finder was brilliant and made everything so much simpler, easier and more efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
My experience in securing a Mortgage for my property and what comes afterwards couldn't been better. Special Thanks to Hesham Abdullah who have been very informative and keen in extending the necessary support required. The impressive part comes post securing the mortgage...i have rarely exprienced a person with the enthusiasm,dedication and calibre like Hesham who have been always professional and attentive. Kudos to Mortgage finder for having such great team members...highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Hesham is very informative, cooperative and punctual, he was recommended to me by a trusted colleague. He advised me on what best suits my needs and gave me updates on the market.
Posted 7 months ago
As first time buyers in Abu Dhabi we were recommended to engage with Thomas McLaughlin of Mortgage Finders and we are so glad that we were given that introduction.
From the introductory phone call to the close out of our new purchase Thomas hand held us through the whole process.
The service he provided was professional, prompt and comprehensive.
We would urge any buyers to contact Thomas to assist with their individual requirements.
Posted 7 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.70 based on 159 reviews