MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC Reviews

4.74 Rating 181 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The whole process was made clear and we were expertly guided through every step by Thomas McLaughlin. He took calls at every hour, reassured us and definitely made sure we never felt unsure or exposed. Even the night before exchange he was championing our cause to get things sorted. What is even more impressive is we did it all through COVID-19 and all of the additional new procedures. Can not recommend Thomas and Mortgage Finder highly enough.
MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
My Councelor was Ian. He was very professional and very supportive. He resolved any question i had and he coordinated based on my needs and my unstable schedule all the interactions required with the bank. Thanks Ian for the help! It is highly appreciated:)
Posted 1 day ago
Very flexible and helpful! They managed my mortgage and gave me guidance through out the whole process.
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas McLaughlin was truly exceptional, and really made a difference in what turned out to be a very complicated process.

Thomas was not only very knowledgeable of UAE banks in general but also behaved very professionally, always answering the phone and taking his time to understand the issues and come back to us with an answer / solution (and there were many of these). He really went out of his way for us.

There is no doubt that without his help we would have had a more painful, lengthy and costly transaction.

I will recommend Thomas and Mortgage Finder to anyone looking to buy a property in the UAE!
Posted 1 week ago
Ian from mortgage finder team, provided me with best options for mortgage rates for my capacity, and also explained to me the in details benefits and costs pertaining to each options. There were no bumps in terms form getting pre approval to final offer, all was handled very professionally .
Posted 1 week ago
Mortgage Finder took the time to understand the whole of my situation and was able to make the best suggestions to secure a mortgage for me.

The fee for using the service is only taken when milestones are reached, which reassured me that they are acting in my best interest every step of the way. I also want to say that I think the fees are almost irrelevant when I factor in that a mortgage basically halved my rent cost, and I'm not losing money to a landlord.

Add to that I wouldn't have been able to navigate the paperwork as effectively myself without Mortgage Finders agents supporting me along the way.

I would recommend Mortgage Finder to anyone looking to buy a place, and in particular a big Thank You to Thomas for the support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian is the most professional advisor, who has an long time experience and most helpful to me during my property purchase, he always find a way to convince the banks even there is little chance, never give up....
Posted 4 weeks ago
在这里我非常感谢Ian Vaughan先生在这段期间给与我们的大力帮助,工作态度积极,对待客户也非常的友好,我很喜欢他的为人。再次非常感谢Ian Vaughan先生!谢谢!
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing and professional experience I had with Mortgage Finder in general and with the advisor "Brendan Kennelly" in specific. Before I reach to Mortgage Finder I was lost between banks more than a month, Brendan helped me to find what I was looking for in less than 30 minutes! His professionality, quick actions & response, proactiveness is something amazing and make the full purchase process to be done in short period. Brendan used to answer my calls, whatsapps, emails all the time even during weekends, and always he used to explain everything in details and make sure that he bridge any gaps that I might have in the purchase process. I really recommend Mortgage Finder and Brendan as they will save your time and guide you with the clear steps that will save your efforts.
Posted 1 month ago
We cannot recommend Ian and Mortgage Finder enough.
Because I am a business owner, the mortgage process was slightly more complex. Ian was extremely informative about all of the documentation that needed to be provided, stayed in constant communication with us about the progress (or lackthereof from the bank), and even provided information on closing on the home without the assistance of an agent. He went above and beyond to make sure our loan was approved in a timely manner (no easy feat in the current Covid-19 climate)

Ian and his team were paramount in our home purchase and we would happily use their services again or recommend to anyone looking to buy.
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Vaughan helped us through the mortgage and purchase process. I literally felt my objectives became his objectives. Because of Ian and his team the entire process was transparent, smooth and pleasant. Ian's patience, kindness and professionalism are remarkable.

I would certainly recommend Mortgage Finder and in particular Ian. Fantastic job!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend contacting Brendan at Mortgage finder, he was extremely pleasant to deal with, highly professional, punctual and made the whole process very clear for us to understand. Having lived in Dubai for a long time you come to accept dealing with banks to be generally a bit of a letdown even for basic things and almost all to be equally incompetent. It’s not unusual to be told one thing by the folks at the banks only to find out the information you’ve been provided is inaccurate by someone else at the same bank. Dealing with Mortgage Finder takes that element completely out and gives you the ability to assess your options independently with your mortgage consultant. One of the things that we really liked was how Brendan could very quickly do simulations for us using the mortgage products from the different banks. He was also very effective at managing the various parties involved thought out the process once we decided on moving forward with the house to ensure all parties were up to date and things progressed along as quickly as possible all the way to when the property was transferred to us. All and all a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
It was our first time buying a property in Dubai, hence we were unaware of a lot of things. I and my wife working in the aviation sector brought a whole new challenge to get through a mortgage loan under the current market scenario (COVID-19). That’s when we thought of professional help. When we contacted mortgage finder we had no idea of how things work and how they would help us.
That’s the time when Ritesh Shetty contacted us from their team. He first understood our requirements and limitations and worked out different options and provided to us so that we can choose the best suited to our need. From ROI to Home insurance he kept on negotiating with the banks as per our requirements.
From the very first call till the title deed got signed, Ritesh was there to help us and guide us. We being naive to this scenario he was patient enough to handle all our calls.
Thank you MF and Ritesh for all the guidance and making our home buying experience a memorable one.
Posted 1 month ago
Ritesh was very supportive and very patient to meet our needs and he had helped a lot to make my dreams a reality
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a very experienced team. These guys know what they are doing. Excellent when it comes to remortgaging too. A pleasure to deal with in this saturated market.
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas from Mortgage Finder has been so helpful to us during our property purchase and is quite simply a top man. Of all the people and organisations involved, Thomas has been the most sincere and professional, without his knowledge and support I'm not sure we would have completed the purchase. Thomas has a wide network of professionals who can help, not just in the UAE but in the UK also which brings added value to his services. I have recommended Thomas to friends and I have no hesitation in recommending Thomas to anyone looking to buy a property in the UAE, you will not find a more knowledgeable and honest person to support you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas McLaughlin was simply great. Very knowledgeable, patient, clear, communicates well and has his clients interest in mind. It was an absolute pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him.
Posted 2 months ago
I can highly recommend Thomas. Not only did Thomas help us understand what was available for first time home buyers in the UAE he stood by us throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had and always went the extra mile. I would not hesitate to use him again and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a property.
Posted 2 months ago
Brendan is a wonderful individual and helped us immeasurably.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend Hesham for any mortgage needed, especially for any new buyers.

He went above and beyond in helping us through the whole process and even helped us with the DLD during the difficult times

We are truly grateful for all his help, connections and expertise during a very difficult purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very happy, I would like to thank Abdelwahab for all his assist and guidance, it was tough time and complicated but he made Everything easier for me, everything was more than my expectation, really thank you abedwahab and for sure I will deal with you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
MIBME Mortgage Broker Owned by Propertyfinder Arabia Singl LLC is rated 4.74 based on 181 reviews