Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.68 Rating 139 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Hesham was a great help when I was looking for house mortgage. Communications were timely and unambiguous. Professional and committed approach in assisting me with my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Hesham for your time, support and dedication working on my file till we finalize the transaction, even after he is still following up the case. Really appreciate your hard work and thanks to ALL Mortgage Finder team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service with hisham. Smooth and professional experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hisham was a great help and support especially when it comes to a life decision like taking a mortgage. So professional work ethics and he made it looks easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes. He handled the transaction as if it was for his own. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes, and handles the transaction as if it was for his own. I recommended him to everyone interested in buying a property I know, and will continue doing so. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"He is doing it as its his own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hesham Abdullah是一名非常优秀、非常专业的房产贷款咨询师,通过他专业、严谨、细致、热情的协助,我购得了心意的房产,在办理贷款过程中给我提供了许多有建设性的意见,给我答疑解惑,在贷款办理完成后还帮我解决很多具体问题,是一个值得信赖的人,我非常感谢他的努力与付出。"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had an excellent experience with Mortgage Finder. Hisham Abdalla, my mortgage consultant went above and beyond to explain the process and ensure I had clear understanding of TCs. This made the decision easy and hassle free. I strongly recommend MF."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had an amazing hassle free professional service with Mortgage finder. Mr Hesham Abdulla did an amazing job. Thank you for all the help, I highly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hesham Abdullah guided me the whole way throw the purchase and i really felt safe in his hands when he was showing good care and quick response and trying always to save the interest of his client, specially with "hesitated type of client" like my self. I really appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I really highly appreciate Mr Hesham Abdullah for his support and service before, in and after loan his service was really great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You will work with very professional organization that will help you to speed up your financial transactions and make it very easy specially if you are leaving abroad"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hisham from mortgage finder was really helpful and guided me all the way through until I got my off-plan loan finalized. Afterwards, he helped me also through his advice in getting the best deal for completed property."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I completed mortage loan with the help of hesham . He is very profitinal and very daynamic person . Icompleted my loan with the bank very smoothly and fast because of his highly follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you hesham for all the support during the full process You helped me during every and each step"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I completed a purchase with the help of Hesham Abdullah. Very professional and humble person. We completed the transaction very smoothly and he was always there for me when I needed any consultation or support. Appreciate his commitment and patience. Thanks Hesham."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a great experiance with Mortgage finder , because of the courtesy of their representative Hesham , he supported me to find the best mortgage option as there were alot of hidden tricks in the process , they also supported me with advise on form F as the other party (selling the flat) were not straight , having Hesham and his team, helped me alot , to finally get the mortgage done and the sale closed peacefully. Thanks Mortgage finder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Votre collaborateur Mr Hicham m’a très bien conseillé et il a su me trouvé le bon établissement ,j’ai eu le Grand plaisir de travailler avec lui Merci encore"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Richard is very helpful, and makes the whole process easy, fkuent and stress free. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.68 based on 139 reviews