Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.71 Rating 164 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process was made clear and we were expertly guided through every step by Thomas McLaughlin. He took calls at every hour, reassured us and definitely made sure we never felt unsure or exposed. Even the night before exchange he was championing our cause to get things sorted. What is even more impressive is we did it all through COVID-19 and all of the additional new procedures. Can not recommend Thomas and Mortgage Finder highly enough.
Mortgage Finder 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brendan is a wonderful individual and helped us immeasurably.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend Hesham for any mortgage needed, especially for any new buyers.

He went above and beyond in helping us through the whole process and even helped us with the DLD during the difficult times

We are truly grateful for all his help, connections and expertise during a very difficult purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy, I would like to thank Abdelwahab for all his assist and guidance, it was tough time and complicated but he made Everything easier for me, everything was more than my expectation, really thank you abedwahab and for sure I will deal with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deal, service and advice. Our Morgage adviser Thomas helped us during gaining a Morgage whilst the Corona Virus pandemic continued to provide challenges and changes throughout. Each change was dealt with efficiently and smoothly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We received a superb service from Mortgage Finder and in particular our consultant Ian Vaughan. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the process, regulations and common trends. He was attentive, approachable, prompt in his replies and always available. He provided us with great advice and helped us every step of the way. I would most certainly recommend him and Mortgage Finder.
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend working with Mortgage Finder, very professional, on time, dedicated service. They are always there to answer/support you along the way.
Special thanks to Brendan Kennelly who turned this painful process into a smooth one, much appreciated Brendan, great job!
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Vaughan helped me with refinance and is a professional and is very helpful i recommend him to any one looking for any mortgage related services
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with all the assistance and information provided by Mortgage Finder and would highly recommended using them. Special thanks to Charlotte and Julie for making the process seem easy and straightforward.
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Good investment, very helpful team!
Posted 4 months ago
Interacted with Jeff as our mortgage consultant. He handled our case with complete professionalism. The process was made very smooth and hassle free for us. Thanks to Jeff and mortgage finder for the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
If you are looking for a mortgage definitely mortgagefinder.com will help you. Thomas helped me to choose the best bank offer for me. He was giving me information ahead and I was ready for each step. Even after I paid the consultancy fees (which is nothing compared of how much you're going to save). Thomas stayed in contact with me till I closed everything.
Thanks a lot. Definitely recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Ian Vaughan helped me and my wife through the whole process, from researching our options and clearly explaining the choices (including all associated fees) to walking us through the paperwork to successfully complete the mortgage application. Ian was patient and professional throughout and his team took the strain away (which was much appreciated). I'd have no hesitation in recommending Mortgage Finder and particularly Ian. Great job!
Posted 6 months ago
Thomas McLaughlin provided an excellent service! He comes with a great knowledge and understanding of the market dynamics and changes - which he can advise on, he has assessed a couple of suitable options and recommended what is the best product according the my needs and limitations. He is very patient and flexible - takes the time to properly explain (which is key). Overall I've had a great and seamless experience, I truly appreciate all the effort and professionalism he's provided.
Big thank you Thomas.
Posted 6 months ago
I was extremely happy with Mortgage finder, especially with Jeffrey De Souza.
His approach was very professional and I would always recommend him without any question. I write this not to just to pimp the statistics, I really mean it and it was well spent money. I wish more people in the Middle East had similar work attitudes.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a really a good experience dealing with mortgage finder, I was interacting with Hesham Abdullah, and his level of professionalism and commitment gave me confidence on the information and the consultation his giving. moving forward and communicating with other team members also made much more reliable.
only one negative point, that customer's information confidentiality is something important that more awareness should be given to everyone including drivers/pros who may not be aware of that.
my overall experience is good and I absolutely will give recommendation to others to go for it whenever they're looking for mortgage.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. Very efficient team.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, thank you Andreas!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been wanting to write to you for a long time now but was busy setting up my new place which is turning out to be amazing thanks to Ritesh.



Ritesh gives customer service a new definition. One of the best person I have dealt with in my 10 years in DXB.



Day or night he is available to answer your questions anytime. The level of guidance and support I got was tremendous to say the least.



I would recommend that he gets a raise and be made the incharge of training for all the other employees on how to provide exceptional quality service.



Thank you Ritesh and thank you Mortgage Finder.!
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel from Mortgage finder was brilliant and made everything so much simpler, easier and more efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone
Posted 9 months ago
My experience in securing a Mortgage for my property and what comes afterwards couldn't been better. Special Thanks to Hesham Abdullah who have been very informative and keen in extending the necessary support required. The impressive part comes post securing the mortgage...i have rarely exprienced a person with the enthusiasm,dedication and calibre like Hesham who have been always professional and attentive. Kudos to Mortgage finder for having such great team members...highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.71 based on 164 reviews