Mortgage Finder Reviews

4.69 Rating 149 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Finder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Finder Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was extremely happy with Mortgage finder, especially with Jeffrey De Souza. His approach was very professional and I would always recommend him without any question. I write this not to just to pimp the statistics, I really mean it and it was well spent money. I wish more people in the Middle East had similar work attitudes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was a really a good experience dealing with mortgage finder, I was interacting with Hesham Abdullah, and his level of professionalism and commitment gave me confidence on the information and the consultation his giving. moving forward and communicating with other team members also made much more reliable. only one negative point, that customer's information confidentiality is something important that more awareness should be given to everyone including drivers/pros who may not be aware of that. my overall experience is good and I absolutely will give recommendation to others to go for it whenever they're looking for mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Very efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, thank you Andreas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been wanting to write to you for a long time now but was busy setting up my new place which is turning out to be amazing thanks to Ritesh. Ritesh gives customer service a new definition. One of the best person I have dealt with in my 10 years in DXB. Day or night he is available to answer your questions anytime. The level of guidance and support I got was tremendous to say the least. I would recommend that he gets a raise and be made the incharge of training for all the other employees on how to provide exceptional quality service. Thank you Ritesh and thank you Mortgage Finder.!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel from Mortgage finder was brilliant and made everything so much simpler, easier and more efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience in securing a Mortgage for my property and what comes afterwards couldn't been better. Special Thanks to Hesham Abdullah who have been very informative and keen in extending the necessary support required. The impressive part comes post securing the mortgage...i have rarely exprienced a person with the enthusiasm,dedication and calibre like Hesham who have been always professional and attentive. Kudos to Mortgage finder for having such great team members...highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hesham is very informative, cooperative and punctual, he was recommended to me by a trusted colleague. He advised me on what best suits my needs and gave me updates on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As first time buyers in Abu Dhabi we were recommended to engage with Thomas McLaughlin of Mortgage Finders and we are so glad that we were given that introduction. From the introductory phone call to the close out of our new purchase Thomas hand held us through the whole process. The service he provided was professional, prompt and comprehensive. We would urge any buyers to contact Thomas to assist with their individual requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hesham was a great help when I was looking for house mortgage. Communications were timely and unambiguous. Professional and committed approach in assisting me with my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Hesham for your time, support and dedication working on my file till we finalize the transaction, even after he is still following up the case. Really appreciate your hard work and thanks to ALL Mortgage Finder team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with hisham. Smooth and professional experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hisham was a great help and support especially when it comes to a life decision like taking a mortgage. So professional work ethics and he made it looks easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes. He handled the transaction as if it was for his own. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hisham has a very thorough knowledge of all property purchase related processes, and handles the transaction as if it was for his own. I recommended him to everyone interested in buying a property I know, and will continue doing so. Thank you Hisham and MF for making a very complicated process seem so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
He is doing it as its his own home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hesham Abdullah是一名非常优秀、非常专业的房产贷款咨询师,通过他专业、严谨、细致、热情的协助,我购得了心意的房产,在办理贷款过程中给我提供了许多有建设性的意见,给我答疑解惑,在贷款办理完成后还帮我解决很多具体问题,是一个值得信赖的人,我非常感谢他的努力与付出。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Mortgage Finder. Hisham Abdalla, my mortgage consultant went above and beyond to explain the process and ensure I had clear understanding of TCs. This made the decision easy and hassle free. I strongly recommend MF.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had an amazing hassle free professional service with Mortgage finder. Mr Hesham Abdulla did an amazing job. Thank you for all the help, I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hesham Abdullah guided me the whole way throw the purchase and i really felt safe in his hands when he was showing good care and quick response and trying always to save the interest of his client, specially with "hesitated type of client" like my self. I really appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mortgage Finder is rated 4.69 based on 149 reviews