MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Something short you says.. FANTASTIC!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100% if your struggling with anything in destiny this is the place to be MythicBoost
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, have used multiple times. Always very friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
The team was great, knew what they were doing, and the price is the best out there. Did the M+ 15 weekly, they got a team together quickly and once they started it was all business from there. They answered any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would be doing more runs with them. Great job team!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service and it was very quick as well! Will definitely be doing business again.
Posted 9 months ago
The best by far, don’t trust anyone else!
Posted 9 months ago
I stumbled across a review that recommended Mythic Boost on another site so I decided to check them out. From chatting with them online to completing the task needed, everyone was polite, helpful and took all the time necessary to answer my questions. In the future, I'll look to Mythic Boost again for any help I need!
Posted 9 months ago
Flexible and fast
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Great communication 5 stars
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely easy to deal with, very kind to help with my regular noob questions. Fast and efficient, highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
They get it done and are highly communicative. Overall happy with the service. Thanks boys.
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome time, very easy people to work with
Posted 10 months ago
Went smooth! No issues!
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a Mythic +15 run. It was done quick and easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, stress free and professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Though it took a while to get, the item was obtained and the communication was excellent. Constantly keeping me informed on what was happening
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and painless!
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast, and efficient! the players were very friendly and helpful too!
Posted 11 months ago
Woulda loved to have played with a couple pros but besides that awesome service
Posted 11 months ago
Great team, moved very fluidly to get the mythic completed
Posted 11 months ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews