MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 383 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Something short you says.. FANTASTIC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, I recommend 100% if your struggling with anything in destiny this is the place to be MythicBoost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, have used multiple times. Always very friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team was great, knew what they were doing, and the price is the best out there. Did the M+ 15 weekly, they got a team together quickly and once they started it was all business from there. They answered any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would be doing more runs with them. Great job team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and it was very quick as well! Will definitely be doing business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best by far, don’t trust anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I stumbled across a review that recommended Mythic Boost on another site so I decided to check them out. From chatting with them online to completing the task needed, everyone was polite, helpful and took all the time necessary to answer my questions. In the future, I'll look to Mythic Boost again for any help I need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flexible and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Great communication 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely easy to deal with, very kind to help with my regular noob questions. Fast and efficient, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They get it done and are highly communicative. Overall happy with the service. Thanks boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome time, very easy people to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Went smooth! No issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Mythic +15 run. It was done quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, stress free and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Though it took a while to get, the item was obtained and the communication was excellent. Constantly keeping me informed on what was happening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast, and efficient! the players were very friendly and helpful too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Woulda loved to have played with a couple pros but besides that awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team, moved very fluidly to get the mythic completed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.9 based on 383 reviews