MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 383 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
4.9
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After purchase it took less than 1 hour till I was finished the boost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very professional run. The team that was assigned to me was very efficient. We might not have been able to clear it in time, but we did complete it. I would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Asked for the Recluse Boost package, said they could start imediately. Within 4 hours it was done. Was very hesitant to give over steam account and destiny 2 account but everything was above board and returned to me without an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I dont have a lot of spare time to grind with work, women, and life eating up most of it. This service was perfect for me. It was very fast and the price was the best out there. I will definitely be returning in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great boosting fast and efficient, though communication needs improvement but otherwise they keep to their word when completing orders. Had to order again from them as i was super satisfied with the end results. Prices are resonable compared to other boosters, much appriciated. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A bit longer than usual but well done very happy with the service and boost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service done fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys will get it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great run, quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Better Communication is needed as to when the professional will be on for you because we logged on and lock each other off a couple of times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great for lone players. All at Mythic boost are a great help very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sehr schnell und die Gruppe die, die Bestellung ausgeführt hat war super. Jederzeit wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding prompt service! The boost is a must have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, got online within 15 minutes to help. Finished the missions within the hour. Skilled, competent, and fast. Also cheaper than any online competitors. I would use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, very fast reply times and scheduling. Bought a run in the morning and had it done same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First order. Top notch and super fast! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Faster and easy. We do the run in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
been using MythicBoost on and off for a while now, and always had top notch service. Mythic+ self-runs are always done right away, and plenty of patience if you’re new or don’t understand mechanics well. same with raiding. highly recommend - wonderful service, and you can’t beat their prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.90 based on 383 reviews