MythicBoost.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 384 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MythicBoost.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MythicBoost.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
After purchase it took less than 1 hour till I was finished the boost
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very professional run. The team that was assigned to me was very efficient. We might not have been able to clear it in time, but we did complete it. I would definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Asked for the Recluse Boost package, said they could start imediately. Within 4 hours it was done. Was very hesitant to give over steam account and destiny 2 account but everything was above board and returned to me without an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I dont have a lot of spare time to grind with work, women, and life eating up most of it. This service was perfect for me. It was very fast and the price was the best out there. I will definitely be returning in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Great boosting fast and efficient, though communication needs improvement but otherwise they keep to their word when completing orders. Had to order again from them as i was super satisfied with the end results. Prices are resonable compared to other boosters, much appriciated. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit longer than usual but well done very happy with the service and boost
Posted 1 year ago
Good service done fairly quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys will get it done.
Posted 1 year ago
Great run, quick and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Better Communication is needed as to when the professional will be on for you because we logged on and lock each other off a couple of times.
Posted 1 year ago
Great for lone players. All at Mythic boost are a great help very easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schnell und die Gruppe die, die Bestellung ausgeführt hat war super. Jederzeit wieder.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding prompt service! The boost is a must have.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, got online within 15 minutes to help. Finished the missions within the hour. Skilled, competent, and fast. Also cheaper than any online competitors. I would use this service again
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, very fast reply times and scheduling. Bought a run in the morning and had it done same day.
Posted 1 year ago
First order. Top notch and super fast! Definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Faster and easy. We do the run in time.
Posted 1 year ago
been using MythicBoost on and off for a while now, and always had top notch service. Mythic+ self-runs are always done right away, and plenty of patience if you’re new or don’t understand mechanics well. same with raiding. highly recommend - wonderful service, and you can’t beat their prices.
Posted 1 year ago
MythicBoost.com is rated 4.88 based on 384 reviews