Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

3.96 Rating 89 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Great quality of shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
"It tales way too long yo get an international order. Also the webpage is not very informative on the order status"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I ordered a coverup on a regular size (standard One size fits most). Someone crossed that out and they changed the order to a plus size - I am petite and it looks ridiculous on me. Is there any way I can exchange if for the correct size? Or get a refund? I can’t ever use it and I’m so sad cause I really love it 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nerd Kung Fu always has cool shirts and I'm thankful as a big dude that they have larger sizes that also don't break the bank in extra fees. In addition, shirts come quickly and are to size. I've experienced way too many sites where the shirts are way smaller than their stated size but Nerd Kung Fu shirts have always fit to size perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It arrived in time and the product was well priced and it looks great. My husband loved his gift! I love Nerd Kung Fu and I'll be buying from then again. Thanks, NKF!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is now my most favorite shirt. I couldn't find it anywhere else in my size.thank you guys 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I havent recieved my order yet. It hasnt even been shipped and for the price i pay i wish it was quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can’t review something I haven’t received yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received the wrong size and sent an email stating so. I have not received a response but sent back the shirt. Hopefully the correct size will be resent to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the Nerds. Great, relevant designs from all media categories. Quality cotton, too. Devoted customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never received..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome will be ordering more stuff soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE THIS SITE!!!! What I want,however I want it. Only problem I have is limited shipping options.When USPS ripped me off for an expensive order,NKF took care of it on my word.INTEGRETY IS PRICELESS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a great shirt for one great price!! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the product that you guys turn out and you have the best variety for people my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our order was correct, delivered in one shipment, and delivered within a week. Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping timing deceiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 3.96 based on 89 reviews