Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.17 Rating 266 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and good quality merchandise
Posted 2 hours ago
Very satisfied
Posted 5 hours ago
I ordered a tie dye shirt with a horse head. The shirt does not have the tie dye background. Very disappointed.
Posted 6 days ago
Super soft shirt, great graphics, great range of sizes!

Awesome communication when shipping got delayed for reasons beyond their control.

Can not wait to purchase again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! I was disappointed with the shirt. It said it was super soft but it wasn’t. It’s a typical T-shirt blend. I thought I was buying one of those nice soft tees for my guy.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived perfectly and timely and the quality is fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Hasn’t even shipped yet! I would definetly mention the extra three weeks on the website. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I was very disappointed with my t-shirt I bought as it's already starting to crack and peel after only 1 wash!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm happy with my t-shirts, but I do think your prices are high.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped fast. Somewhat pricy shipping cost. Reasonable overall price. Was a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my 2 new shirts! Great colors and fit. Super fast delivery. And better yet, No Corona!
Posted 1 week ago
Order was processed quickly and shipped. Happy with service and will use again.....Go Nerd
Posted 1 week ago
Great store great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I have a question about washing the shirts? the print comes off so easy....the last set of shirts I bought are completely blank black shirts now and the new ones I bought I already see it happening...I love your shirts but do you have some kind of tips and tricks on how to wash them...sucks to spend 200 dollars on shirts that last about e washes and then the print starts to come off
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased these shirts for my father for Father's day. They were a hit and he liked them very much. Screen printing was crisp and shirts were nice quality. He should get lots of use out of them.
Posted 1 week ago
Well, I still have not received my product. No word when it would arrive or if it is delayed or anything, so I’m not happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality shirt that got to me fast and is extremely comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and fit!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirts are quality and the prints were as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice shirts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.17 based on 266 reviews