Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.26 Rating 169 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Arrived quick and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice quality on the larger side but hubby loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My husband is 6'5" and it's nearly impossible to buy him fun t-shirts. I'm so glad I found your site. I got him a Slap Shot tee for his birthday and he loves it. I also appreciate the friendly, helpful service. I'll definitely buy more shirts from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not only did Need Kung Fu deliver an excellent product in excellent time, they were also quick to answer my email question and took an extra step connecting me with the link to track my order because I was too technically inept to do it myself. I would easily and gladly recommend them to my friends looking for fun, cool, nerdy merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought several shirts for my boyfriend, great quality and he loved them! Already several more on his wish list.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shirts fit nicely and got to me in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good job! Pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love your huge variety of t shirts. My son loved his shirt that I purchased from your company. I will definitely access your site again for future shopping.๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the unique designs and the material of the shirts is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy the shirts very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shirts. Delivery was quick. When I had a question customer service was quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shirts are so fun. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ya'll rock and have great shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 different XL t shirts. One was fruit of the loom way smaller then the other one. Now I got to use it for a rag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tshirt is excellent ๐Ÿ˜€The size is true as advertised. Thank you so much......BC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service as well as an awesome collection of shirts to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My shirt was messed up. They sent me a brand new one no problem good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service and product...Tremendous selection of Sci-fi related tees, sweatshirts and hoodies...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.26 based on 169 reviews