Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.18 Rating 22 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Bought the reservoir dogs shirt about a week ago and it’s still at the printer since last Thursday so kinda hoped shipping would be quicker but hopefully I get my shirt soon"
Posted 1 day ago
"No surprises. Shipping and delivery notifications are helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"It was packaged well and it was delivered quickly. There is a great amount to choose from and the website is great."
Posted 3 days ago
"Just received the shirt I ordered for my husband,fast service and quality was good. Thank you ."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service! I ordered a shirt from a game that I was looking for and it took just a few days for it to ship and arrive in a reasonable time! I also like the fact that the website gives an option to make an account to make ordering in the future much easier and convenient!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shirts!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality shirts, easy process. What's not to like?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shirts I ordered are great in quality and shipping was super fast!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love all the shirts I purchased, they exceeded all expectations. Shipped fast and this company is a pleasure to deal with. I will be back again for sure!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, quality is top notched."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still waiting for order to arrive"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent wrong item. Won't buy from here again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They shipped my t shirt very fast , and the quality of the t shirt is amazing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven't really looked at it fully yet, it is a gift, so i only took it out but didn't unfold it. It is the right color and I received it as described."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got one shirt, still waiting on second tee shirt ordered the same day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Is good i like"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A++ Shirt arrived quickly and well packed. The quality of the shirt was top notch and fitment was very accurate. Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased loved the short and shipping"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"...shipping is slow. I ordered my package over a week ago and it still has not shipped. Customer service is great though and great products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nerd Kung Fu has a great selection and speedy shipping, but the search system could use some refinement and additional features."
Posted 1 month ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.18 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access