Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.07 Rating 58 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
"correct product delivered promptly ... excellent"
Posted 5 days ago
"Strange promises and charges"
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was as advertised. Easy process."
Posted 1 week ago
"only thing way to expensive for Australia works out to be around 100 a shirt"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome shirts. Great service. I’ll use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The shirt is great quality and the design is better in person. It arrived way before it was due to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipping was a big issue. Still haven't received the package so I can't comment on the shirt quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a shirt, took 3-days to print and then ship. Once shipped (paid) for expedited shipping, the shirt showed up as the wrong shirt. Now waiting for another one to be printed and hope it shows up a week after ordering it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love shirts"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordering from Nerd Kung Fu was easy, and notification was prompt and it arrived quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Like the shirt but it took longer to arrive than I expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"The shirt was exactly what it said it would be! No funny colors with the tee like some other places. It fit just right and the quality was great! Will definitely order from here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately, I didn’t have the best experience. I ordered a shirt for a theme party. I paid for expedited shipping and noted the date I needed the item by in the order comments section. I only ever received an order confirmation and my checking account was debited instantly. I never received any info in regards to my order actually shipping or any shipment tracking info. I reached out to my order contact and received an answer from them 3 days later stating that they think my order shipped but they could not find any tracking info on it. He stated I should have had it that day or today at the latest. I still have yet to receive it. As a result, I had to purchase another shirt from a different company. So now I’m out $27 on a t-shirt I’ll probably never receive and, at this point, no longer need."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this for my son and he loves it! The fit is true to size and is absolutely perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prints, and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality shirts"
Posted 1 month ago
"7 days and it hasn't been shipped! I've ordered from at least 6 other tee shirt companies and usually they ship 3-5 days after ordering! Dont know what the delay is, but I'll think twice about ordering again"
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time ordering from this site, was a little skeptical but pleasantly surprised when I got my order. I need good quality long t-shirts for my giant kid and that's what I got. The only issue is free shipping takes a little longer to get when everything else online takes 2 days at most. I will be using this site in the future for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love how quick the merch comes. I been blowing up the rock n’ roll T-shirt’s lately. The deals are great. Oh, and custom colors for certain stuff. Just got a KISS DYNASTY kahki green tshirt!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, awesome product, true to size and great customer service. Definitely will order again"
Posted 1 month ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.07 based on 58 reviews