Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.24 Rating 225 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality shirt, good printing, it came in days, and the saying gets a laugh, perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
It runs small the size I ordered shirts are normally baggy on me but this one i can barely fit on. Other than that its cute and I love it. I just wished it fit better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an issue with the shirt being ripped when it’s arrived. However it was fixed immediately. Overall, my experience was fairly decent. The shirt is a little overpriced for the quality but customer service was awesome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shirts fit nicely and true to size. I purchased 3 heather shirts. They use Fruit of the Loom T-shirts to print on. My Atari shirt had one flaw on the print where it looked like it was folded when it wasn’t fully dried and tore up the print slightly. No biggie! I’d recommend! Quality shirts with artistic designs
Posted 3 weeks ago
You were nice enough to call and explain the issue with the "Tobasco" shirt I ordered and offered me my money back. A lot of places would just blow the customer off, and wait for me to call. I appreciate that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though the shirts arrived fairly quickly, considering the materials had to be imported, one of my shirts arrived with the print already flaking off before wash. At $28 a piece I hoped to keep these pristine as long as possible. Otherwise I could not complain, considering they even went to my size.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of designs and sizes. Kind of expensive though.
Posted 1 month ago
Good shirt and as pictured. I've gotten better quality t shirts before so not outstanding but good and I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The shirt was a tad small but the recipient liked it anyway, andI appreciate the fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shirt; Prompt Delivery; All one can hope for. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good shirt. No package tracker but still very good. Plan on buying again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great store. Only wish they had more XL Tall sizes. Still, they are much better, than the vast majority of stores, when it comes to this size.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The shirt looks excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection.
Posted 7 months ago
I am so glad NerdKungFu carries large sizes!!! (It's very difficult to find anything in size 5 or 6X that one would be caught dead wearing!) You are the go-to place for large size, fun shirts. Please stock pants soon! That said, I do find your website a bit difficult to navigate. I'm not the most tech savvy, so it's a minor quibble.
Posted 8 months ago
Like the shirt but it took longer to arrive than I expected.
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice shirts but run way too small. I ordered a youth size large (12-14) and they fits more like medium (8-10) I wish I had known how small they run and I would have ordered XL.
Posted 10 months ago
Nerd Kung Fu has a great selection and speedy shipping, but the search system could use some refinement and additional features.
Posted 11 months ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.24 based on 225 reviews