Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.25 Rating 223 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my Gamago t-shirt!
Posted 1 day ago
Never got it the product or was able to track it
Posted 2 days ago
Most amazing shirts
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent shirts. Love the sizes. Quality is great. Bought on two different occasions, and satisfied both times.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered Star Trek playing cards and the two decks came promptly and in pristine condition. They were exactly what I was looking for and I am very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
First order & I’ll be coming back for more. Great quality, great fit, great service & on time delivery. Super excited to have discovered Nerd Kung Fu. They’re AWESOME.
Posted 4 days ago
This was the quickest, cheapest and fastest delivery EVER!! Will definitely be buying from here again and already told others as well!
Posted 1 week ago
I had a problem with my order but it resolved quickly and the customer service person was very nice.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my shirt order and am very happy with them all.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a big man. I love the shirts and choises. I would like to see more colors and maybe quicker response times on the shipping but you have a customer for life.
Posted 1 week ago
Very cool design!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and good quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly service. Great quality t-shirts. Nice to find tall sized clothing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality shirts and the printing holds up under extreme wear and tear. will continue to purchase shirts through you! thanks :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The+shirt+i+ordered,+came+through,+correct+size;+satisfaction!
Posted 3 weeks ago
always fast and excellent serv. Never any problems. Thanks for the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and a broad selection of quality products. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great shirt. Quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff, would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.25 based on 223 reviews