Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.24 Rating 222 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not received item
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly, I’m not terribly impressed. I was pleased to find fun shirts in extended sizes, but upon arrival the designs look very faded. I don’t know if that’s intentional but they don’t look as bright and vibrant as the website. They’re also extremely pricy. I don’t know that I’d order again without a massive sale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well,I'm going with a middle of the road star selection because I ordered a t-shirt 3 weeks ago and I've heard nothing other than it was sent to the printers 2 weeks ago. ?? I thought that this was an in-stock item. My 8 year old picked it out, but I'm sure she's forgotten about it by now. My star selection is only going to possibly go up one or it's plummeting to 1...no zero to choose from. It's not about the length of time that it's taking, it's the lack of communication. I keep checking the status of the order and nothing has changed..."sent to printers".🤨
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shirts have a tenancy to run small at times.This happened with my last order. Two of the last six shirts have run too small.
Posted 3 months ago
the item had a bad smell when it arrived. we are hoping it will wash out?
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the product was amazing. The huge problem was shipping. I ordered the shirt on December 16 or 17th of December. It was delivered either Dec 30 or 31st. Give yourself plenty of time for shipping. Shipping time was ridiculous. The company emailed me for a review before I had received the merchandise.
Posted 4 months ago
The selection is great, but the prices are quite high and the quality of the print doesn't match the expectation created by those prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping isn’t very fast at all but products are great.
Posted 5 months ago
Did not update tracking until the day before it came in.
Posted 6 months ago
Strange promises and charges
Posted 8 months ago
Everything has been good except the delivery date. It has been a week since paid thru Amazon. I have not received any info on shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought the reservoir dogs shirt about a week ago and it’s still at the printer since last Thursday so kinda hoped shipping would be quicker but hopefully I get my shirt soon
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for order to arrive
Posted 10 months ago
...shipping is slow. I ordered my package over a week ago and it still has not shipped. Customer service is great though and great products.
Posted 11 months ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.24 based on 222 reviews