Nerd Kung Fu Reviews

4.25 Rating 215 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Nerd Kung Fu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item purchased was a gift and was very well received by the person it was intended for. Great service received from Seller. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
the item had a bad smell when it arrived. we are hoping it will wash out?
Posted 4 months ago
Product delivered promptly and was of excellent material and quality workmanship. I would definitely recommend Nerd Kung Fu to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Clothing fit perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
Searched for a tee shirt that was discontinued [not sold] anywhere else, but here. Thank you Nerd Kung Fu for having the tee shirt available.
Posted 4 months ago
My friend loved the shirt I got him. Awesome site.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 5 tshirts for my nephew. He loved them all. Good quality, art work was great!! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The service and the product received was outstanding. They went out of their way to get me a t-shirt for a 50th birthday and it was a big hit. Thank you so much .
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service. Was given updates on how the parcel was progressing in transit. Arrived in time for Christmas. Delivered to Australia. Thanks guys 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Love doing business with NerdKungFu! The T-shirts I ordered a while back are a thick, high- quality fabric with excellent graphics, and the sweatshirt I ordered recently is a similarly high quality.
These items made great gifts. Great customer service too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great store. Only wish they had more XL Tall sizes. Still, they are much better, than the vast majority of stores, when it comes to this size.
Posted 4 months ago
The tshirts from Nerd Kung Fu come in a generous range of sizes! My brother is a big guy, and it's hard to find shirts that fit him. He says that these shirts are his favorites because they are made with quality material and they are long enough! Many big tshirts are wide but short, but these are long enough for a big guy who also happens to be tall.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought two shirts for the two bears in my life, my husband and my bro. They were so so happy to each have a tshirt with artwork from their favorite Star Trek episodes on them! They love the shirts, which didn’t shrink in the wash, and the fact that Nerd Kung Fu offers this many awesome shirts in big and tall sizes is amazing. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the product was amazing. The huge problem was shipping. I ordered the shirt on December 16 or 17th of December. It was delivered either Dec 30 or 31st. Give yourself plenty of time for shipping. Shipping time was ridiculous. The company emailed me for a review before I had received the merchandise.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
The item I ordered was apparently not in the warehouse, so 6 days after placing my order I was informed of this and promptly refunded. I didn't have time to order a replacement through someone else before Christmas, so that was a bummer.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best stores I've ever bought from. Absolutely perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
My package came quicker than I expected during holiday time without me having to pay extra. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Need Kung Fu had the perfect shirt for my loved one. He loved macho Man and the selection was great!
Posted 4 months ago
Nerd Kung Fu is the bees knees.
Posted 4 months ago
Nerd Kung Fu is rated 4.25 based on 215 reviews