NetPal™ Reviews

4.66 Rating 443 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend NetPal™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read NetPal™ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02921 287 336

Email:

administrator@netpal.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how NetPal™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with unlock for my Samsung note 4 and kept me informed of each step will definitely use netpal again
Posted 5 days ago
great service unlocked phone no problems and nothing extra to pay unlike some other websites
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great service given by a great company. It did take three days for my code, to be fair though, I did put in the request on a Sunday, but as soon as I'd got the code, I started my phone, input the code and now it is unlocked to any network. Very happy with this service.
Posted 1 week ago
I had just inherited a UK Vodafone locked Galaxy S9 from my sister, which I then took to NetPal to get it unlocked for my Norwegian IceNet SIM :) The whole process was painless and very quick, costing less than a tenner and taking less than 3 days to sort out.

I genuinely couldn't be happier with the service, and whilst I would like to praise the customer service too.. I honestly don't know, since I never had cause to contact them ^_^ Fast, cheap, efficient, I would wholeheartedly recommend NetPal to anyone hoping to remove a network lock on their phones.
Posted 1 week ago
Ok the unlocking took rather longer than I thought but worked
100%. AND ALL IS WELL WITH MY PHONE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does the job it took a while to unlock though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Found NetPal on google,I put in my details and within an hour I had contact and updates,2nd day I was told within the next day I would have instruction and code.
Hey presto code and how to use.Service was excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service,ordered network unlock code for Samsung galaxy note 10+ on EE on Friday and received my code on Monday 5pm and worked perfectly,Well done Netpal.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I read reviews on NetPal and many others , all had different prises and reviews but I went for NetPal because the price was fair . Well I made the right choice everything was well explained and they kept me informed all the way.
The whole process took 24 hours for me and it was simple to unlock my phone once I got the code
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect really.
Liked the info section in case all was not to plan. Academic on this occasion as very straightforward with no probs.
Thanks for great service
Posted 1 month ago
very fast!!!
Posted 1 month ago
All good ..
Posted 1 month ago
Brill thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, in constant contact and always updating you on the service you are having.

36 hours and my phone was unlocked. Again, brilliant service, great price, i would highly recommend and will use again.

Thank you Guys!!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly easy and fast. Very good price thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service.
Quick and easy plus good at responding back.
Definitely recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy steps to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
NetPal™ is rated 4.66 based on 443 reviews