NetPal™ Reviews

4.67 Rating 456 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NetPal™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read NetPal™ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02921 287 336

Email:

administrator@netpal.co.uk

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how NetPal™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Usefull and made me happy and confident
Posted 7 months ago
confidently the best and very fast thank you😊😊
Posted 7 months ago
I sent an iphone 7 which was locked to O2. It was unlocked without fuss, I was kept informed at every step. There were no hidden fees. In fact I MADE ANERROR IN THE INFORMATION I GAVE AND THE IPHONE WAS UNLOCKED AT NO EXTRA CHARGE!!!! Wonderful.
Thank you Netpal.
Posted 9 months ago
Worked fast time. Prompt and good communication to update during the process. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi
Didn't need the codes as Vodafone sent me the info after waiting 4 weeks. That said I had alot of hassle to get them. These guys delivered promptly and I would use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great! Worked first time unlocking my Galaxy S9. Check spam for emails. Got it on Monday but didn't realise it was in my spam. Will be using again very soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Wow I caint bleave how simple and fast it was. I will use them from now on thank you for the good service 😁😁😁😁☺️
Posted 10 months ago
The best ,thank you very much
Posted 10 months ago
Straightforward.no hidden fees.very happy with the service.Especially useful as nowhere is open .thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the service provides by Netpal. The service is a bit pricey but the unlock code worked immediately and as expected. I am now able to use my mobile phone on any network.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service. Was quicker than expected by about 4 days going by the estimated time. Only thing I wasn't too happy about was the price, I thought it could be a bit cheaper rather than £10 more than BT would of charged if I was actually able to get hold of them, other than that I am very happy with the service and will be unlocking another handset quite soon
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service and was able to unlock my phone as soon as I'd received the code.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with unlock for my Samsung note 4 and kept me informed of each step will definitely use netpal again
Posted 10 months ago
great service unlocked phone no problems and nothing extra to pay unlike some other websites
Posted 10 months ago
This is a great service given by a great company. It did take three days for my code, to be fair though, I did put in the request on a Sunday, but as soon as I'd got the code, I started my phone, input the code and now it is unlocked to any network. Very happy with this service.
Posted 10 months ago
I had just inherited a UK Vodafone locked Galaxy S9 from my sister, which I then took to NetPal to get it unlocked for my Norwegian IceNet SIM :) The whole process was painless and very quick, costing less than a tenner and taking less than 3 days to sort out.

I genuinely couldn't be happier with the service, and whilst I would like to praise the customer service too.. I honestly don't know, since I never had cause to contact them ^_^ Fast, cheap, efficient, I would wholeheartedly recommend NetPal to anyone hoping to remove a network lock on their phones.
Posted 10 months ago
Ok the unlocking took rather longer than I thought but worked
100%. AND ALL IS WELL WITH MY PHONE.
Posted 10 months ago
Does the job it took a while to unlock though
Posted 11 months ago
NetPal™ is rated 4.67 based on 456 reviews