Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, has good support while retaining its quality 1 Year in. Only minor issue that resulted in 4 rather than 5 stars is because the edges are very soft compared to the rest of the mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Order and delivery process was a breeze. Mattress was of high quality and affordable. My Husband and I love it!
Posted 2 years ago
好舒服……正……
Posted 2 years ago
pretty comfortable. satisfied with noa mattress
Posted 2 years ago
Love the mattress. Firmness is perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa mattress is generally comfortable on most days. However, I tend to get backaches at times.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the mattress! It’s like sleeping on a cloud.
Posted 2 years ago
Comfy mattress of bargaining price, highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
best sleep ever after having noa sleep
Posted 2 years ago
Good sleep... feels great a superb upgrade from my previous mattress... would buy again when the time comes to change it
Posted 2 years ago
good sleep, best than 5 star hotels
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly it's not as firm as I want it to be and it feels like it's starting to sag a little.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry.. after sleeping on it for a long while.. i felt the R and L side have different tension. It is not uniform
Posted 2 years ago
People I talked you were friendly and helpful, the mattress is very good, it was delivered in good condition, no problem. It is just a pity it came 10 days or so later than what initially advertised
Posted 2 years ago
At first, it was a bit too soft for my preference, then it becomes more comfortable as I sleep on it. Regardless how warm my bedroom is, the mattress is always cool to the touch.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money. It is on the firmer side so do take note.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable bed and affordable. Recommended to my friend and he purchased 3 for his family.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been sleeping on the wrong kind of mattress for 3 decades now. Getting a NOW was one of the best decisions I've made for my overall well being and honestly it didn't break the bank. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 years ago
soft but got enough support. Good for small and middle size person.
Posted 2 years ago
Very comfortable mattress!
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews