Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hubby is on he heavy side so he finds the bed a bit too soft
Posted 2 years ago
A little bit warm to sleep on compared to full spring mattresses.
Posted 2 years ago
First 10days is good, but after I feel a bit soften, can't support much my back
Posted 2 years ago
I liked it at first but now after 6 months I feel it's too soft and too hot for our Singaporean climate
Posted 2 years ago
Found it too soft to my preference
Posted 2 years ago
Too soft
Posted 2 years ago
Noa mattress is generally comfortable on most days. However, I tend to get backaches at times.
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly it's not as firm as I want it to be and it feels like it's starting to sag a little.
Posted 2 years ago
its a bit soft for me - but it the Noa was bought for my kids and they are fine with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
The flatness has been deformed after a couple of months, the support from it to my back has been getting weaker. I feel like it can only last for few more months before I need a new one, otherwise my back wound be getting worse
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable price with good quality
Posted 2 years ago
It's a quality mattress but the sides have little support
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress gives way if you sleep near the edge. I would not recommend it to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
My friend recommended me to try Noa, however I don't feel it is as comfortable as what I expected. It is OK but not great.
Posted 2 years ago
We have 1 Queen and 2 Super Single. Somehow 1 of the Super Single has never been as comfortable as the other 2. Could ot be due to inconsistency in QC?
Posted 2 years ago
Average
Posted 2 years ago
I really loved the customer service, but quite honestly, almost a year in, this mattress is no comparison to my Tuft & Needle. I really have given it a fair shot, but it's not as comfortable as I would've hoped. It's a bit too firm and I don't "crave" sleeping on it as I do my other mattresses.
Posted 2 years ago
Too soft
Posted 2 years ago
Affordable. Comfortable. Some might say it’s way too soft.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews