Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Double bed and mattress ordered with no problens. Delivery came sooner than expected. Excellent value for money bought as a gift for daughter who is verh happy with the purchase. First purchasr from this company will definitely buy from them again
Posted 8 months ago
Very comfy mattress !
Posted 1 year ago
A bit hard
Posted 2 years ago
Not bad so far, but need to see how it performs in coming few years. Afteralll we cannot say a mattress' good or bad with only few months time
Posted 2 years ago
I rate NOA as good as the packaging, delivery is wonderful. However the mattress is not to my liking as personally it is a little bit soft to my liking. However Quality of mattress is outstanding!! Good Job NOA!
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good mattress nothing to complain about!
Posted 2 years ago
No more neck pain after first nights sleep!! I love the memory foam and wish it was a bit thicker to fully support.
Posted 2 years ago
軟得嚟又夠成托力
Posted 2 years ago
Initially a little soft for my liking, but now used to it and sleeping well generally. Never too hot or cold.
Posted 2 years ago
The bed is super comfortable and worth the money.
Posted 2 years ago
I have enjoyed sleeping in your mattress, it is what I was looking for. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Affordable and of very good construct. Get comfortable sleep and the material doesn’t leave u perspiring in the middle of the night
Posted 2 years ago
Online purchase process was easy. Delivery very fast and is easy to setup. The mattress is extremely comfortable !
Posted 2 years ago
product came very fast and is easy to setup. simply open the box!
Posted 2 years ago
i like the substance and the support of the bed, it kills my neck pain, thanks. but one thing i dont like about is that when i sleep on the edge of the bed, the edge doesnt support my weigh, and collaspe, the slide is too steep that i would fell off the bed
Posted 2 years ago
pillow top could be a little more comfy, but overall its a great mattress! no regrets!
Posted 2 years ago
Love how easy it is to communicate with the team at Noa Sleep with regard to postponing delivery. The mattress is the right amount of firm and soft for my husband and I to feel comfortable. We have nicknamed our bed 'The Cloud' because of how it feels when we land on our Noa Sleep mattress after a long day.. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Online purchase process was easy. Delivery was fast. Very happy with the experience.
Posted 2 years ago
I was skeptical at first. But I am in Love with the mattress. Firmness level is comfortable can be too soft for those with back problems or children. Otherwise affordable and comfortable.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, has good support while retaining its quality 1 Year in. Only minor issue that resulted in 4 rather than 5 stars is because the edges are very soft compared to the rest of the mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews