Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The mattress is very soft and not meant for ideal sleeping. I started getting pain around my waist after few months and had to buy new one as i couldn’t return. It was very bad experience for me.
Posted 2 years ago
This one star is given to the delivery and contact with the staff. I am waiting for the delivery today not still no call from morning to now (at 3pm). And no reply from the service email today !!! And no direct hotline for me to contact ! I hope the bed can give me a great experience so that I can give a 5-star for the experience.
Posted 3 years ago
First 10days is good, but after I feel a bit soften, can't support much my back
Posted 2 years ago
i like the substance and the support of the bed, it kills my neck pain, thanks. but one thing i dont like about is that when i sleep on the edge of the bed, the edge doesnt support my weigh, and collaspe, the slide is too steep that i would fell off the bed
Posted 2 years ago
Love how easy it is to communicate with the team at Noa Sleep with regard to postponing delivery. The mattress is the right amount of firm and soft for my husband and I to feel comfortable. We have nicknamed our bed 'The Cloud' because of how it feels when we land on our Noa Sleep mattress after a long day.. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress became too soft for sleeping. Got backache after using this Noa mattress!
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress gives way if you sleep near the edge. I would not recommend it to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
outstanding value of money with superior sleeping experience.
Posted 2 years ago
It took me sometime to get used to sleeping on it as the pillow top is a little softer than I'd liked them. Otherwise, its generally a great bed,
Posted 2 years ago
Never could image how great it could be for a very soft but comfortable mattress !
Posted 2 years ago
Cooler than a traditional mattress and comfortable. Two thumbs up!
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good mattress nothing to complain about!
Posted 2 years ago
No more neck pain after first nights sleep!! I love the memory foam and wish it was a bit thicker to fully support.
Posted 2 years ago
I liked it at first but now after 6 months I feel it's too soft and too hot for our Singaporean climate
Posted 2 years ago
Initially a little soft for my liking, but now used to it and sleeping well generally. Never too hot or cold.
Posted 2 years ago
The bed is super comfortable and worth the money.
Posted 2 years ago
I was skeptical at first. But I am in Love with the mattress. Firmness level is comfortable can be too soft for those with back problems or children. Otherwise affordable and comfortable.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, has good support while retaining its quality 1 Year in. Only minor issue that resulted in 4 rather than 5 stars is because the edges are very soft compared to the rest of the mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa mattress is generally comfortable on most days. However, I tend to get backaches at times.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry.. after sleeping on it for a long while.. i felt the R and L side have different tension. It is not uniform
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews