Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having neck/backache. Bed is sinking in for more than 6 months.. not sure what is the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Too soft , not recommendable for back problem user
Posted 1 year ago
Too soft. Got to place mats & cloths on surface. Have an existing back ache . Had hoped that bed could improve condition. But back ache remains though less painful.
Posted 2 years ago
Heat buildup is very uncomfortable. Even with A/C on, the mattress is too hot for a comfortable sleep.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry.. after sleeping on it for a long while.. i felt the R and L side have different tension. It is not uniform
Posted 2 years ago
Mattress gets super hot - can't sleep.
Posted 2 years ago
It doesnt feel good, too hot for summer, and i have back pains using the mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress really didn't do for me. Was looking for something really different in terms of feel.Also, the delivery was kinda late by at least an hour. Thanks but no thanks. Return was easy though, no fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit disappointed with it. It's really just not that great. Nothing out of this world in terms of mattress. I thought it would help my back ache, and overall sleep as per most reviews. Didn't do anything at all. Easy returns though.
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't enjoy the mattress at all. Supposed to be "universal", but definitely didn't do it for myself. Return was easy and service ok, but waste of time...
Posted 3 years ago
I was a little disappointed with the mattress. I thought it would be much better. Didn't solve my back problems at all. No problem returning whatsoever.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been having back pains for about 2 years. Tried the mattress for 3 weeks, and unfortunately, it didn't fix/improve my back. I returned it. Not what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Returned it after a month. Really not what I was expecting. No problem getting a refund, but the mattress was no good for us.
Posted 3 years ago
Not for me. It's a little on the soft side, and have to say that return pick up people took a little longer than I would've wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews