Noa Sleep Reviews

4.61 Rating 273 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep

About Noa Sleep: We built our company in order to pursue what matters to us most: to build a brand that empowers people to love their homes, starting with a wonderful sleep experience.

We've designed an exclusive hybrid mattress that blends luxurious latex, cooling memory foam and responsive pocket springs which is delivered to your home in a compact box, a first of its kind. Free shipping and a risk-free, 100-night trial, all in the comfort of your own home. It's really that easy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Enjoy it a lot! Have recommended it to friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Comfortable, good sleep, will consider to get another NOA bed again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just right for my body"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not as good as I had hoped. I go to sleep on my back, but then turn sideways during the night. The mattress just wasn't comfortable enough. I bought a memory foam mattress topper and now it's ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The softness was fine for me but my parents find it too soft. I also feel that the springs under the position where I usually sleep have been weakened. Better rotate the bed or switch positions every now and then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tried out Noa mattress as they seems to have high confident in their product as they gives the 90 days trial. Ended up we loved the mattress so much that the return of the mattress has never cross our mind at all. Definitely a mattress that worth every cent of your money. Skipping the costs of inventory, retailer, commissions from salesman.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great mattress and good value for money. Easy ordering and timely delivery of product. Customer service is efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best value for money mattress I ever bought. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it is worth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Genuinely surprised how comfortable the bed is, been sleeping on it for a year now coming from a 5k Sealy. Only disadvantage is that it weighs 60kg so its quite a pain to change the sheetd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"comfortable.... and good price I recommended my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfy. Soft plush and not so hot. On the down side, my lower lumbar doesn't feel so good after sleeping on it. Maybe too soft?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not too firm .. not too soft. :) Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It took me sometime to get used to sleeping on it as the pillow top is a little softer than I'd liked them. Otherwise, its generally a great bed,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Comfortable yet firm enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.61 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support