Noa Sleep Reviews

4.62 Rating 247 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep

About Noa Sleep: We built our company in order to pursue what matters to us most: to build a brand that empowers people to love their homes, starting with a wonderful sleep experience.

We've designed an exclusive hybrid mattress that blends luxurious latex, cooling memory foam and responsive pocket springs which is delivered to your home in a compact box, a first of its kind. Free shipping and a risk-free, 100-night trial, all in the comfort of your own home. It's really that easy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Noa Sleep ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super happy with my Noa! Delivery came earlier than expected. The unboxing was easy, although the mattress was heavier than expected. The firmness was just fine for us, we will most definitely be recommending it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A medium to hard mattress with a very flat surface. Very good absorbing bump and pressure. Comfortable but not as fresh as other mattress with latex fill-in pillop top."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whist researching for mattress for our new place, we chance upon an article describing NOA as being of good quality as those of premium brands, but at a fraction of the price. We were sceptical initially, as we've never imagine buying mattress from an online store! But after looking at the reviews & realising that it can be returned within 100 days... why not? We bought 1 initially, and compared that to another online brand. Our verdict? Noa was way much better, and 15 years limited warranty? Wow thats a "No-Brainer!" Eventually, we bought another King Size NOA, and have been sleeping happily ever since..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The whole process was extremely simple. Was a bit worried about the fact that there's not as many choice as the shops, but it's definitely the best mattress I ever slept on. Had to quadruple check I could return it in case, but as soon as I got the confirmation, I went ahead with the purchase, and no regrets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tried a couple of options online, and Noa ended up the right one for us. I believe that foam type only didn't work for us, so the hybrid mattress type seems to be the right fit for the bounce and breathability we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We did a bunch a research when looking for a new mattress after living in Hong Kong for 2 years. We had the Hovag mattress from IKEA and were needing something much cooler as my husband sleeps really hot and Hong Kong temperatures can be intense. We ordered the NOA on 7 May and it came on 11 May. We left it to expand for a night and then have enjoyed sleeping on it ever since! I honestly don't notice a difference in temperature because of I wear multiple layers to bed, but my husband swears he sweats less at nighttime now. I did notice that this mattress is way more supportive and I don't have as much soreness in my hips and shoulders (we both are side sleepers) as I had on the previous mattress. I will say it takes a few weeks for the plastic smell to dissipate though. Overall, I would totally recommend this mattress and company if you are looking for a "mattress in a box"! Really great bang for your buck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wowawei! Been getting so much quality sleep, and also have been watching more TV in bed since I just love how it feels. Spending too much time on the mattress perhaps Feels like a cloud with proper support. I highly recommend their products (I got the bed mattress bundle). Bed looks mint. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been sleeping on the Noa for about 1 week now. Overall I would say it's good. My husband loves it more than I. I'm happy with the service provided by their team in general, and just a simple process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall a great experience. Easy and smooth buying process, helpful staff and online customer service. The mattress is exactly what I had hoped for. Pressure relief is on point, and have been getting deep sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive just recently purchased my mattress and I must say it has exceeded my expectations. super comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Big improvement from my previous mattress. Took no time to adjust, as this really felt like a luxury hotel type of mattress. It's thick and heavy, it's a solid product and it's perfect for me anyways."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the Noa well over a month ago, and it's just what I was looking for. Simple, great product, and the price for the components is almost impossible to find elsewhere. Other online options are pricier, and don't even look at the retail stores, ridiculous. Helpful staff and courteous delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoying my new Noa mattress! It's simply impossible to compare with my previous mattress I kept 15 years(yikes)! Answers to all my questions were provided in a timely manner by their customer service. Really happy with my choice. Don't let the affordable price fool you, it's a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The mattress really didn't do for me. Was looking for something really different in terms of feel.Also, the delivery was kinda late by at least an hour. Thanks but no thanks. Return was easy though, no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been sleeping on my Noa for over 2 months now, and I'm extremely happy. Had no problems with delivery. They contacted me less than 24 hours after my purchase to schedule my delivery. Very professionnal. It's a huge improvement from my old mattress(Ikea). Not even comparable. The support is really good, and yet feels like you're on a cloud. Couldn't be happier. I really recommend you give it a try. They say they will take it back for free within 100 days, so basically, it's a no brainer to me. Also, if you shop for a "hybrid” type of mattress with natural latex, it's usually much more expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was initially skeptical of the mattress given that it would be delivered in a box and how much more affordable it is compared to "traditional” mattresses sold in furniture shops. However, the 100 nights free trial was what made me decide to try it. Today, I received my mattress and I have to say it was so much fun unpacking with my partner. It was amazing to also watch the mattress inflating within seconds after removing the plastic. We took a nap and as back / side sleepers, we were very comfortable and overall very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The process was pretty smooth. Delivery came slightly late, but everything else went ok. The mattress verdict: it's pretty good!! The back support is amazing, yet the mattress doesn't necessarily feel too hard. It's just the right feel for me and the wife! Glad with my choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took a couple of days of getting used to it, but I can now say that it's a great product. I am a light sleeper, so anything that isn't part of my routine was making me a little anxious, so I believe this is why it took me some adjustment time. Value for the money is excellent, and so is the service. Good buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great purchase and overall experience. Found Noa doing some research on the different types of mattresses. Upon searching for hybrids specifically, I found those types of mattresses quite expensive. This is why I was happy to try Noa Mattress. The mattress is simply just as good as the high-end ones I tried in showrooms, but just at a fair price, and most of those showrooms charge extra for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely professional and courteous customer service team. Had to change my schedule around for the mattress delivery date and they were very accommodating. After only a week I can say so far so good with the mattress. The firmness is really a "medium”, the mattress is very thick and heavy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.62 based on 247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This