Noa Sleep Reviews

4.45 Rating 443 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OVERSEAS RUN COMPANY. PHONES ARE NOT MANNED. NO ONE ANSWERS PHONE, RESPONDS TO MESSAGES OR EMAILS. TOOK TWO WEEKS TO ARRIVE RATHER THAN NEXT DAY AS STATED. DELIVERED TO GROUND FLOOR AND IM ON THE TOP FLOOR SO COULDNT OPEN IT. REFUSED TO CANCEL AND REFUND DURING THE LONG TRANSIT TIME.
Posted 2 months ago
Double bed and mattress ordered with no problens. Delivery came sooner than expected. Excellent value for money bought as a gift for daughter who is verh happy with the purchase. First purchasr from this company will definitely buy from them again
Posted 7 months ago
Mattress doesn't last, becomes too soft after a year. Causes back pain
Posted 11 months ago
We were meant to receive a bed for our daughter by the 3rd January 2020, I still do not have the entire bed due to items not being delivered and missing parts that should have been in the packages we did receive. Firstly I query why send the bed out in three separate packages on different days, you are causing more deliveries to the same place which is extremely environmentally unfriendly and of no benefit to the customer causing them to have to wait in on three separate occasions? Thinking we had most of the bed we set it up only to find out we hadn’t received the slats, as we had got rid of our daughters old bed to make room for the new one she then had to sleep on her mattress on the floor for three or more weeks until we had received the slats. I’m tired of chasing the company for missing parts and had it not been a Christmas present for our daughter which she was so excited about I would not have persevered for so long. The delivery waiting time has been very slow for the items they have sent out, often having to wait over a week for them to arrive. It seems a good quality product bar some poor line up/stitching on the castle fabric and seems good value for money however it’s not worth the aggravation of having to continually chase deliveries and missing pieces. Also as many others have said don’t bother ringing to speak to them as it doesn’t go through to anyone, the line simply cuts you off after waiting for 2 or 3 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Far too soft after only 6 months. Dips terribly. Don't waste your money.
Posted 1 year ago
Having neck/backache. Bed is sinking in for more than 6 months.. not sure what is the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Too soft , not recommendable for back problem user
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfy mattress !
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Now has proposed to change a piece that was damaged during transportation or offered a small refund
Posted 1 year ago
Hubby is on he heavy side so he finds the bed a bit too soft
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't slept this well ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Too soft. Got to place mats & cloths on surface. Have an existing back ache . Had hoped that bed could improve condition. But back ache remains though less painful.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit hard
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent mattress
Posted 1 year ago
A little bit warm to sleep on compared to full spring mattresses.
Posted 1 year ago
Never could image how great it could be for a very soft but comfortable mattress !
Posted 1 year ago
Good bed! awseome
Posted 1 year ago
Heat buildup is very uncomfortable. Even with A/C on, the mattress is too hot for a comfortable sleep.
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad so far, but need to see how it performs in coming few years. Afteralll we cannot say a mattress' good or bad with only few months time
Posted 1 year ago
I rate NOA as good as the packaging, delivery is wonderful. However the mattress is not to my liking as personally it is a little bit soft to my liking. However Quality of mattress is outstanding!! Good Job NOA!
Posted 1 year ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.45 based on 443 reviews