Noa Sleep Reviews

4.49 Rating 437 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep

About Noa Sleep: We built our company in order to pursue what matters to us most: to build a brand that empowers people to love their homes, starting with a wonderful sleep experience.

We've designed an exclusive hybrid mattress that blends luxurious latex, cooling memory foam and responsive pocket springs which is delivered to your home in a compact box, a first of its kind. Free shipping and a risk-free, 100-night trial, all in the comfort of your own home. It's really that easy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Too soft , not recommendable for back problem user"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very comfy mattress !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Now has proposed to change a piece that was damaged during transportation or offered a small refund"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hubby is on he heavy side so he finds the bed a bit too soft"
Posted 3 months ago
"Haven't slept this well ever!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Too soft. Got to place mats & cloths on surface. Have an existing back ache . Had hoped that bed could improve condition. But back ache remains though less painful."
Posted 3 months ago
"A bit hard"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent mattress"
Posted 3 months ago
"A little bit warm to sleep on compared to full spring mattresses."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never could image how great it could be for a very soft but comfortable mattress !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good bed! awseome"
Posted 3 months ago
"Heat buildup is very uncomfortable. Even with A/C on, the mattress is too hot for a comfortable sleep."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not bad so far, but need to see how it performs in coming few years. Afteralll we cannot say a mattress' good or bad with only few months time"
Posted 3 months ago
"I rate NOA as good as the packaging, delivery is wonderful. However the mattress is not to my liking as personally it is a little bit soft to my liking. However Quality of mattress is outstanding!! Good Job NOA!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cooler than a traditional mattress and comfortable. Two thumbs up!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just the right firmness for me. Extremely comfortable top pillow layer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good mattress particularly the individual springs are very effective"
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good mattress nothing to complain about!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great & Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 months ago
"First 10days is good, but after I feel a bit soften, can't support much my back"
Posted 5 months ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.49 based on 437 reviews