Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would def recommend ppl this matress!
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
Great support mattress and value for money. Only problem is that the fabric is too warm for Singapore climate. Overall, still a good mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
The flatness has been deformed after a couple of months, the support from it to my back has been getting weaker. I feel like it can only last for few more months before I need a new one, otherwise my back wound be getting worse
Posted 2 years ago
The bed surpass expectations but when sleeping as a couple, we can still feel each others movement haha
Posted 2 years ago
Easy delivery and unboxing. Great sleep.
Posted 2 years ago
Process of purchasing and receiving was great. Mattress is comfortable but not all it’s cracked up to be. We still get back pain and my hips pop every time I get out of bed.
Posted 2 years ago
gooooood
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable price with good quality
Posted 2 years ago
It's a quality mattress but the sides have little support
Posted 2 years ago
Noa mattress is a value buy. If only the mattress can be slightly firmer and it would be perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
[Ordered May/2018] For years i've never found a mattress from any of the big name brands that suited me and almost always woke up feeling like i barely slept. Noa's promise of a good mattress at a reasonable price made me skeptical at first but i took the chance with the 100 day trial. I swear on my life i'm not joking when i say the next morning after my first night on the Noa mattress made me feel like i'd made up the lost sleep for the past years on the old mattress that came before. I still can't believe a mattress can be this good at such a reasonable price!
Posted 2 years ago
It's a good buy for the price. Firm yet comfy.
Posted 2 years ago
Mattress gets super hot - can't sleep.
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress gives way if you sleep near the edge. I would not recommend it to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
I only purchased the bed frame (w/o headboard) which is lovely and minimalist. It was generally quite easy to self-assemble although it helps to have two people work on it together. Only downside was their delivery guys (which I understand to be a third-party company) took a while to arrange for a suitable time.
Posted 2 years ago
I am satisfied with quality of the bed. I like the firm bed and this is close to what I wanted. There was some problem on delivery, therefore, I removed one star. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great sleep
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews