Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
We bought the Pro for my two teenagers and myself. Love the zipped pockets and the soft lining in the pockets! Love the soft outer and terry inner. Great product
Posted 19 minutes ago
Products were ready for collection within hours of placing the order. Collection was seamless. The hooded towels are Christmas presents for our kids so can’t comment on them yet, but they look great and I know the kids are going to love them!
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy hassle free, goods arrived in a timely manner
Posted 14 hours ago
Awesome, glad to hear it Graham!
Posted 12 hours ago
Colours look amazing, thank you for speedy delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks Maree!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service as usual. Pleasure to deal with Todd - helpful as always. Awesome tanks as well.
Posted 1 day ago
Always lovely to interact with you Lesley, thanks for the ongoing support :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with, product was good quality and shipment arrived quick
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the review. These are very helpful! Cheers :)
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, great product. Cant wait to wrap up and put under the Christmas Tree
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Danielle!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service! Fast and quick turnaround at replying to emails re stock queries etc. Awesome towels cant wait to give to kids for xmas!
Posted 1 week ago
You nailed it, we nailed it, many thanks!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with our order thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Keleigh :)
Posted 6 days ago
Love these towels! Awesome service too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Erica, much appreciated!!
Posted 6 days ago
You guys are fabulous!! So glad a friend recommended you and to know a small donation goes to a great cause makes it even better x From ordering our hooded towels to delivery was all so easy πŸ‘πŸ» The only hard part was deciding on a colour πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much, can’t wait for Xmas to try them out! Merry Christmas to you all x x x
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Vicky! We are so grateful that you took the time to write such an awesome review for us. These do so much to help our business. We are looking at a pretty big donation to Movember this month!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Wow - what an amazing product followed up with superb service. Todd was quick to reply to my query- offered alternatives and followed through. Very refreshing and I’ve already spread the word to all my friends 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing review, thank you! So stoked you have spread the word, this is how we grow. Always happy to help with the finer points :)
Posted 6 days ago
Love these towel!! Great fabric and feel! The kids are going to love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sheree, we rate the fabric feel too!!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the ponchos, awesome colours and super soft. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, many thanks!!!
Posted 6 days ago
The suns out so it's our kids 2nd year wearing their hooded towels and they're still in awesome condition ready for another summer's thrashing... love them!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whoop, whoop, thanks Simone, glad to hear!!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi. My grand children are going to love these. Well made great quality. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jackie, much appreciated good Grandma work!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a few products from Noxen. Excellent quality and value. The team are so great to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Noxen
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's reviews like these that cement the good work we try to do via customer service and quality! Thanks so much :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and value. Perfect living local and able to collect. Communication was great too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Judith, we are stoked with the review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husbands response when he saw the account "You spent how much on towels?" then when they arrived and I showed him even he was suitably impressed! I cant believe how soft and amazing they feel! Definitely going to live in these this summer while camping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phew, dodged a grumpy husband there! That's a great review as the honesty will resonate with plenty of other on the fence wives ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality towel!! Glad it finally turned up 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Helen! So sorry for the delay, we appreciate you letting us help sort it out and the revised review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 147 reviews