Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
I have recently purchased 2 Pro Ponchos (one for me and one for a friend). We are both thrilled with our ponchos. They are plush, warm and lovely to wear. We have had a new swimming pool opened at our retirement village and our new ponchos are just perfect for going off to the pool without getting cold. Thanks Todd, you were very helpful with the delivery of our purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow, what a lovely review, thanks so much for all of the kind words Christine, it was a pleasure :)
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent customer service. I love having the option to pick up purchases locally rather than having to pay shipping costs.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Helen! Might as well do our part where we can to reduce time and energy :)
Posted 1 hour ago
Love my hats! Such beautiful products and lovely people.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for the review and kind words Samantha!
Posted 1 hour ago
OK, we've got 3 of these things now. Good stuff
Posted 5 days ago
Cheers Stewart!
Posted 5 days ago
Poncho for a young girl on her first surf camp. She rates it 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic!!!! Thanks so much for the review :)
Posted 1 week ago
My 10yo loves his! He pops it on straight after swimming, no mucking around getting dressed- bonus! Nice and warm too.
Posted 1 week ago
Sounds like he is nailing it, that's what I use mine for! Cheers :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, quality products, excellent service all round!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Rachael!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great hooded towels. Love the zip pockets. Grey ‘I am brave’ sweater is awesome, great colour, quality and style, and love the message. Orders are always processed and received super quick and the hand written messages are lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Best review to date, thanks so much for pointing out everything that we strive to achieve. Cheers :)
Posted 1 week ago
I love my poncho! Kept me warm after jumping in the ocean right before the photo was taken 😊
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love a photo review, thanks so much Ilisa!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought my second me & the brave hat. Love it and impressed with the delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Sounds like the start of a grand collection Casey!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick shipping and great product! Even got a message from the owner and some free stickers with the poncho I purchased! Very happy to be supporting a good quality kiwi brand. Thanks a lot!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such kind words Ursulla!!! Thanks so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described and quick to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whoop, whoop Jane!! Thanks very much :)
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service, quick and great to be able to pick up if local! Great good quality product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Kylie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products. Super fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the awesome review Linh!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality. Warm and practical after surfing. Definitely recommend these products. Personal touch (message from Todd) appreciated too. Thank you...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all of these kind words Aneta, very much appreciated :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a poncho for changing into my dive gear it’s great. Delivery was quick and efficient. I was very happy with the whole deal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome to hear we have divers using these, that's why we made them extra roomy! Thanks for the kind feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous prompt service and great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Linda!! Much appreciated :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Lilach :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, very cosy
Posted 3 weeks ago
We agree, thanks for the review Nate :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
So so good, highly recommended. Wish it came in more colours tho
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Nate. I can't actually see what product your review is for....... We appreciate the review nevertheless!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews