Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Todd was very good at communication and happy to refund my purchase which I had ordered incorrectly.
Their product is lovely, love the zips etc and will order again in a smaller size
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy pick up and prompt replies - would highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely love it. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Love the towel poncho. Zip pocket is great. Lots of colours to choose from. Excellent service and great to be able to pick up locally. Could have been a touch shorter for me at 163 cm size medium.
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication with owner. Love the product. Kids and husband love them too. Wish there were some bright ones in the Turkish towel range.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m very happy with my poncho not just practical but looks great too, great for when I hop out of my spa as well as at the beach thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing product, amazing ethos!!! Really happy with purchases and love what you guys stand for!!
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome quality product and super speedy service.
Posted 3 days ago
These towels are awesome, plenty of room. Fast delivery too. Extremely happy customer
Posted 3 days ago
Generous sizings. I am between a L and XL so I bought the XL which is very large and I would have easily fitted an L. Bought my wife an L and I tried it and had plenty of room in that too. Nicely made and does the job very comfortably. Look forward to using for years to come.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a surf stocking for my nephew as a Christmas present. Fantastic service and product that was delivered in a couple of days.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the feel and colour of my hooded towel. It has been very handy as I can step out of my wet togs without causing offence. The hood has been useful to shade my head while walking as I have to stay out of the sun due to a drug I'm taking. I wish I'd bought the version with the insert for a phone!
Posted 4 days ago
Huge fan, love to support local Tauranga brands. Definitely like that you can pick up so don't have to wait for it to be posted to you!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the three we have purchased! Perfect size and excellent quality
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome kiwi company, take it every time I go near water and it’s the only towel I need. Doubles as a changing room and blankly when it gets cooler. The purchase process was quick and easy and the product is epic. Could not recommend more highly!
Noxen 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love my toweling robe, best purchase this summer.
Noxen 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We love our towels, I brought the wrong size and it was no problem to swap for correct size. Fast and friendly service. Awesome to be able to support a local brand .
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really pleased I saw my grandchildren wearing these at the lake, it meant I could find out about them and the company. Now I have my own one. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
We love our Noxen hoodies - Epica! Thick, well made and super useful, they make swimming, changing and getting dry easy as. Life is way too short to muck around with soggy towels. The Pro is the way 🀟🏽 Outstanding service and delivery, we’re super happy all round. Thanks Todd & whanau for your extra extra efforts! We love you guys!
Noxen 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review, it's amazing, I've just posted it to our Facebook page!!! Cheeeeeeeeers!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with and our grandchildren loved their towels!
Posted 1 week ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 192 reviews