Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.94 Rating 596 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can not recommend Noxen ponchos highly enough! we have practically lived in them this summer. We were blown away by how quick we received them as well! Will definitley be ordering more ASAP
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love my potae and accessories. High quality plus great customer service and I highly recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
3 things. Great product Great price Great customer service No more to say !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love all your products very happy with our purchase.
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication when I needed to swap sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt replies to emails and super friendly and helpful 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with the purchase! Light weight so quick to dry but nice and warm! Love the yellow too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great shop and easy to use online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love supporting this brand and their kaupapa . The hooded ponchos are really great quality and are my go to gift for the moko’s, have ordered 10 of them now over the last couple of years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. I wasn't sure at first that this would fit my 31in wide sup board but no problem at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the hat! Excellent sun protection and it looks great! Fantastic service and quick delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great quality, speedy arrival and the grandchildren love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ponchos were ideal and just what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible product, service and communication. 5 stars does not seem enough! Will certainly be purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awwww bless, we shall ask for 6 stars on the form!! Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding communication and service. My girl loves her hooded towel ❤ Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Jess!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Xmas gift, love the little custom stich on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Momasz, appreciate thew review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, ordered after Christmas delivery cut off and still got them before Christmas. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's fantastic to hear, we pushed so things like this would happen so it is great to get the feedback. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE our new matching his and hers hooded towels (pro poncho’s with super handy pockets for phones / keys / face masks HAHA) with our names on them! They are perfect for pool days and beach days, and are the first thing I pack now! Also absolutely love the drawstring bags. Overall, best Christmas present to ourselves EVER!
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 8th January 2022 Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thought we'd mis-sized the hat, went to replace and got some great advice on colour and size. Ended up with the same hat bit more confidence on how to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.94 based on 596 reviews