Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Love my new toweling change robe. It's well made and the toweling is good quality. My only issue is aot of fluff still coming off on me post swim despite multiple washes. Hoping that will settle soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Steven. It helps if you can put the poncho in the dryer on an airing setting to pull the small pieces of fluff (dry). If it is anymore than small fibres please let us know.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and great quality - sizing is bang on
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Justine!
Posted 1 week ago
Luv my new tank 🏄 great easy pick up option
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear, thanks so much Julie!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and pays attention to the small detail. Delivery was swift and product is fantastic. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for pointing out our attention to details, that mean a lot. Cheers, Todd :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great response to order, with a fabulous product. We will be buying again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Adam, so glad to hear! See you soon!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy pick up and prompt replies - would highly recommend 👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Zoe, good to hear!!
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with the towels, they’re lovely and thick and dry so well. They’ve been perfect for school swimming- my children are at ages they’re getting shy changing in front of others. I’d happily recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
So glad to hear Olivia and we hear you on those growing kids, ours are the same. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Worth the wait, only a 4 star rating because there was a bit of a wait for the colour & size hooded towel I was after but the product was awesome. Hopefully I'll win the $50 voucher because now my wife wants one
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Phil, hopefully the 20% discount from the back order sales makes up a bit for the delay. We very much appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and good luck!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Phil, appreciate the the feedback and review!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 370 reviews