Noxen Reviews

4.98 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Awesome sunnies šŸ˜Ž Our 7yo is super happy and looking styley.
Posted 2 days ago
It's my second order already. Great quality and quick shipping. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality items. Small fits 11 yo child. Medium fits 14 yo girl. Large fits tubby old Mummy (size 16-18)! Very happy with purchase, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality product and a kiwi company . Win win!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic products at very reasonable pricing, fully satisfied with my Rashie!
Will definitely recommend to others and product has also arrived in a timely manner which is
another bonus.
Posted 5 days ago
We found Noxen to have very high quality garments. Very friendly and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service, thanks guys! And I love my towel too!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online, super fast delivery and great product. Can't fault these guys. Only difficultly is choosing what to get next. Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Awwwwww, that's so kind. Cheers for the kind words!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the rashies I bought from Noxen. They are high quality and really affordable. Delivery was quick as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Kids sunnies - Great quality, very speedy delivery and look awesome
Noxen 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh now that's cuteness!! Thanks for taking the time to add the photo to the review!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hubby is super stoked with his Noxen black pro hoody! Warm, plenty of room to get changed in & he's never looked so cool in a dress šŸ˜Ž Awesome, friendly & super efficient service and at a great price! Thank you Noxen!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never looked so cool in a dress", love it!!! Great review, cheers!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just amazing with my hoody I'm able to dress into my swim shorts šŸ©³ no matter where I am, bought my wife and son one absolutely a must
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Carlos!!! Very much appreciated!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made; a bit on the big size if you are small framed. I took it in with some tucks and good to go.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Dinah, we appreciate the feedback and the kiwi ingenuity!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products and good to buy from a local business. I’m loving my pink hooded towel and the pockets and zips are really handy. Like that you can pick up and response times are really fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With a review like that, it looks like we nailed it!! Thanks for such a comprehensive review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our Noxen ponchos and rashies. The quality is fantastic and there is a great range of colours
Noxen 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Those boys look so pumped! We love getting reviews with photos, thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, speedy click n collect option... Great quality rashie. .. My kids want them now we might just have to matchy matchy
Posted 1 month ago
Matchy, matchy, that sounds cool! Thanks for the review!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, able to pay & collect next day was great. Product was top notch as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Mike, cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, smooth ordering/ pick up process.
Thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Monika, a helpful review!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from a great business.
Communication top notch.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Dougal!
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah not bad aye šŸ¤™
Posted 1 month ago
Chuuuuuur!
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen is rated 4.98 based on 220 reviews