Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
I love my poncho! Kept me warm after jumping in the ocean right before the photo was taken 😊
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Just bought my second me & the brave hat. Love it and impressed with the delivery service
Posted 3 days ago
Luv my new tank πŸ„ great easy pick up option
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick shipping and great product! Even got a message from the owner and some free stickers with the poncho I purchased! Very happy to be supporting a good quality kiwi brand. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described and quick to arrive
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service, quick and great to be able to pick up if local! Great good quality product!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Kylie!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products. Super fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review Linh!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. Warm and practical after surfing. Definitely recommend these products. Personal touch (message from Todd) appreciated too. Thank you...
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for all of these kind words Aneta, very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a poncho for changing into my dive gear it’s great. Delivery was quick and efficient. I was very happy with the whole deal
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to hear we have divers using these, that's why we made them extra roomy! Thanks for the kind feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous prompt service and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Linda!! Much appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lilach :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, very cosy
Posted 2 weeks ago
We agree, thanks for the review Nate :)
Posted 1 week ago
So so good, highly recommended. Wish it came in more colours tho
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nate. I can't actually see what product your review is for....... We appreciate the review nevertheless!
Posted 1 week ago
The Noxen hooded towel pro version is a high quality product. They have friendly customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for completing this review Steve, many thanks!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really great hooded towel, great quality and colour range ! Though I was recommended a larger size than I need so need to swap it . πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 weeks ago
All swapped over :) Thank Elena
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and fast customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for saying so and taking the time to write for us Dyarna!
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the quality of the Pro Poncho.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear, thank you Christine!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product - super soft towels, awesome service and fast delivery - love that I can pick up my orders from Papamoa πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mic drop! Thanks for the amazing review and your ongoing support!
Posted 1 week ago
Silky and roomy and warm!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Francesca!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best selection of sizes and colours. Friendly, efficient and reliable service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's a mic drop review right there. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 358 reviews