Noxen Reviews

4.95 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
I love my new top and can't wait for my next purchase.
Posted 1 hour ago
Did my research and really excited to buy noxen ponchos for Xmas gifts. Unfortunately every option I chose (except my own) was not available till 2021. Very disappointed as so many adverts for black Friday but so little stock. Tried to support local but had to purchase 4 elsewhere
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing Todd your a legend, Thanks again 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Cheers Paul!!!
Posted 1 day ago
We bought the Pro for my two teenagers and myself. Love the zipped pockets and the soft lining in the pockets! Love the soft outer and terry inner. Great product
Posted 1 day ago
What an awesome review, thanks so much for the detail you have put in, these are so valuable :)
Posted 1 day ago
Products were ready for collection within hours of placing the order. Collection was seamless. The hooded towels are Christmas presents for our kids so can’t comment on them yet, but they look great and I know the kids are going to love them!
Posted 2 days ago
It's always fulfilling to get an order ready as quickly as possible and the fact you have noted this in the review made my day! I'm sure the kids will love them, cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy hassle free, goods arrived in a timely manner
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, glad to hear it Graham!
Posted 2 days ago
Colours look amazing, thank you for speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Maree!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as usual. Pleasure to deal with Todd - helpful as always. Awesome tanks as well.
Posted 3 days ago
Always lovely to interact with you Lesley, thanks for the ongoing support :)
Posted 3 days ago
Product seems good although we haven’t used it yet as it is a Xmas pressie. Customer service was average, had issues with local pick up. Had to make two trips to find my towel which was a bit disappointing.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Cassie. I have further refined the pick up instructions to make sure this doesn't happen again. We're gutted you needed to make a second trip. Thanks :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with, product was good quality and shipment arrived quick
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the review. These are very helpful! Cheers :)
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service, great product. Cant wait to wrap up and put under the Christmas Tree
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Danielle!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service! Fast and quick turnaround at replying to emails re stock queries etc. Awesome towels cant wait to give to kids for xmas!
Posted 1 week ago
You nailed it, we nailed it, many thanks!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our order thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Keleigh :)
Posted 1 week ago
Love these towels! Awesome service too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Erica, much appreciated!!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys are fabulous!! So glad a friend recommended you and to know a small donation goes to a great cause makes it even better x From ordering our hooded towels to delivery was all so easy πŸ‘πŸ» The only hard part was deciding on a colour πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much, can’t wait for Xmas to try them out! Merry Christmas to you all x x x
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Vicky! We are so grateful that you took the time to write such an awesome review for us. These do so much to help our business. We are looking at a pretty big donation to Movember this month!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - what an amazing product followed up with superb service. Todd was quick to reply to my query- offered alternatives and followed through. Very refreshing and I’ve already spread the word to all my friends 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing review, thank you! So stoked you have spread the word, this is how we grow. Always happy to help with the finer points :)
Posted 1 week ago
Love these towel!! Great fabric and feel! The kids are going to love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sheree, we rate the fabric feel too!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the ponchos, awesome colours and super soft. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review, many thanks!!!
Posted 1 week ago
The suns out so it's our kids 2nd year wearing their hooded towels and they're still in awesome condition ready for another summer's thrashing... love them!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whoop, whoop, thanks Simone, glad to hear!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. My grand children are going to love these. Well made great quality. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jackie, much appreciated good Grandma work!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Noxen is rated 4.95 based on 150 reviews