Noah Reviews

4.68 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional team and great platform for people who needed help. It will be great to choose the delivery date/timing upon checkout or upon completion of consultation with the doctor.
Posted 1 month ago
I see that this is a good initiative. However, I'd really wish that Singapore's endocrinology department can do more research on what are really needed for men's health, as well as more extensive blood tests to know what each individual client is lacking. I just asked on free testosterone test instead of total testosterone test, and I already have no answer for it. I don't think long term medication is THE solution for ED — it's just a patch work for symptoms instead of dealing with the actual problem(s).
Posted 1 month ago
One of the most efficient service available right now. Like they advertised, no bs and absolute discreetness.
Posted 1 month ago
The doctor and the service provider are friendly and knowledgeable, although I didn't get the treatment from them
Posted 1 month ago
Simple fast privacy
Posted 1 month ago
Highly effective, hassle-free and no frills process. Very prompt and helpful service too!
Posted 1 month ago
I check no different when taking cialist 20mg.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff, very responsive, polite and fantastic follow up on any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by how professional Noah is in handling treatments. I have already recommended Noah to a few friends who might find this clinic useful.
Posted 1 month ago
I had tried 1st pack as per Dr Kevin's recommendation and quite pleased with the effectiveness of the pills. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
I came to know Noah from Facebook and decided to try it out. Registration was fast and easy and I’ve got my prescription delivered to my doorstep on the same day. 👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Works great so far! Great service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
The process was very simple and the chat with the Doctor was very helpful.
Delivery of the meds was also timely and discreet, as promised.
What I would've liked more is if there were a follow-up call to discuss the next steps as suggested by the doctor. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently, I saw Noah's advertisement and make an appointment to have a virtual Doctor's assessment which was quite fast and easy. Bought some medication which I decided to collect myself and so far so good. Servkce was efficient and quick. Thank you
Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
I am thankful that with this discreet clinic, I am more willing to seek treatment for my ED and PE problem
Posted 1 month ago
very discreet and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and discrete. Staff is very helpful and support on enquiries.
Posted 1 month ago
Discreet one stop solution for my problem. Effective treatment made easy. No more embarassing doctor's visit or physical checks.
Posted 1 month ago
Noah offers a trustworthy, MOH-approved digital telemedicine platform that allows men to seek help and treatment on something that many of us - the conservative Asian men like myself - are shy to talk about openly. I was initially skeptical but decided to give Noah a try and the only regret I have is that I didn't use Noah earlier! Telemedicine platform like Noah eliminates the potential awkwardness one may experience at the clinic such as the imaginary stares and giggles from the clinic staff of your family GP. My first video consultation with Dr. Chua - one of Noah's panel doctors - was direct and straightforward, I've got all the doubts and questions answered professionally, and, more importantly, the much needed assurance about the safety and authenticity of the medication. The medicine is very effective. Half a pill gave me the exact performance that I needed within 30 minutes. Very mild side effects such as flushes and headaches did happen to me but those were well explained by Dr. Chua beforehand and I was well prepared for those. The cost of medication is very affordable as well. If you have further follow-up questions, Noah offers a "messaging" platform that allows you to chat with the doctor securely and privately, and get a reply as soon as the doctor is available.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a vry good platform for shy and low self esteem users to come forth to seek advise and medications for the ED issues. Its fast in terms of response and delivery while maintaining users confidentiality. And we dont have to frequently visit doctors just to get prescriptions. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Noah is rated 4.68 based on 138 reviews