Noah Reviews

4.76 Rating 178 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve tried visiting traditional GPs before and had a very embarrassing episode where the clinic assistant shouted my name to collect meds and proceed to say very loudly “This Viagra is yours right?” Right in front of everyone else in the clinic. That traumatised me to never go seek treatment again till I found Noah. Simple, quick and fuss free. Now I’m back to “business as usual”!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Witty ads, accessible and approachable service. Excellent platform and questionaire provided a safe environment for patient to share our concerns. Clean and easy to navigate GUI. Excellent service and arrangements. I'm very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Response to queries was prompt, service was excellent and delivery of the goods was FAST.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient and excellent services. Keep it up Noah team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With a panel of friendly doctors looking onto your need due to Ed issues and the price of viagra is also quite affordable. Thks to Noah for making my sex life more meaningful. 👍👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noah has saved me time, money and follicles. I cannot stress enough how satisfied I am with the process. A brief call followed by a prompt delivery, then a steady battle against genetics. Thank you so kindly for providing this quick fix to a long-endured issue!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staffs of Noah , are quick in response and it’s platform is pretty discreet.
However it’s IT platform will need more work, as encounter a few glitches.
I have yet to explore further but would repurchase in due time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noah saves me certain degree of embarrassment to explain and describe situation I faced and of course at my very own convenience and privacy. Thumbs up for the always quick reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is fast, efficient, and absolutely free of awkward exchanges between people and things. Getting a consultation and medicine from the comfort of home was an experience indeed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very discreet and comfortable interaction with the company and it's services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Noah brought back my sexual happiness. I strongly recommend Noah. Already I’m referred to many of my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, easy and delivers as promised. Thank you for making this awkward process simple.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient. Privacy is of utmost importance and I respect that. All staff that I dealt with were professional and str8 to the point.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for creating this avenue for young men like me. I've gotten so much of my hair back and I can't thank you enough for this.

I'd recommend a stronger marketing reach as I believe there are a lot of men in my position who just need this little bit extra to get their hair back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the efficient customer service and also the product has been working well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a shy person, i found it very convenient for me. The process is so simple and smooth. Im confident of the discreteness and professional handling of doctor and staff. Thanks Noah!
Posted 2 months ago
Noah provided a safe environment for me to seek assistance in addressing my ED problem without compromising on confidentiality. The prompt service and brief online consultation with the doctor gave me assurance that this isa professional and legitimate medical platform. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
The process of obtaining the meds is a little lengthy during the questionaire but once it's done, everything is very fuss free and quick. I appreciate having a male doctor attend to my virtual meeting regarding my ED. I am a new convert.
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased very pleased, the doctor was nice, the service was fast. I have no issues with your services
Posted 2 months ago
Noah is rated 4.76 based on 178 reviews