Noah Reviews

4.62 Rating 141 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was not given details about the potential side effects Finasteride (the drug prescribed for hair loss) in the call so I said ok let's try. After the call apparently I was sent a message on Noah saying please review the plan and pick one of the options which include the option of not taking any treatment. Then in a couple of hours I was delivered 300SGD valued drugs without having the chance to review. So I ended up doing the review after receiving the drugs and decided actually I do not want to take the risk of side effects. When I wanted to return the next day it was not accepted so 300sgd wasted...
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I am very satisfied with the result.Now i can maintain a longer and harder erection.And it still hard 2-3mins after ejaculate.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
No one call me ? Consulate? Suppose to be 8.00 am?
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased to write about my experience and review about Noah. This is a great service and it was very much needed. Noah really made it very simple and straight forward solution for a very complex and complicated problem for men.
I am really satisfied with the solution they provided and the way they are providing the services. I would definitely like to recommend it to men there who feel shy to discuss it and this is the platform where all these hurdles are removed and everything is handled in a discreet manner.
Posted 2 months ago
I would have rated 5 stars if not for the confusing system of subscription ordering this is so when u want to pause or want to try out another medication.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, fast, no-frill...
Posted 2 months ago
Noah has given me a new lease of life...truly professional and meticulous in managing my situation. My trust is with Noah...
Posted 2 months ago
Very smooth and quick consultation & delivery, reasonable prices. Have yet to see results in the short term.
Posted 3 months ago
consultation was good

delivery not discreet courier would bang on door, also say 'delivery for XXX'
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good and responsive. Online consultation was convenient and professional. Delivery was quick and in discreet packaging. The dosage was effective and pleasantly surprised the side effects were very minor and short-lived - all in a very pleasing experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, this is my honest opinion. When I first get to know your organisation, i taught this is opportunity for me to get help resolve my manhood problem privately online. I was made to fill up detailed questions form indicating my current sickness and medication description. Mind you it’s a tedious process. Then the opportunity came to speak to a “doctor” after showing my identification. All I hear is insists taking medication I have taken with negative result. Then I was recommended a new medication which I was excited but sadly it does not work either. Now I am getting more advert from your company to try other medication. Your medication does not come cheap. When I feedback my result of using the recommended medication To your “doctor”,he told me perhaps I should see my GP to change my medication as its effecting the medication you recommended. No indication which particular medication is causing the problem. Now I am getting more of your company advert to try other medication. If I need to try what works for me , I can google and see what is available in the market . Not only no question asked but they are charging very much cheaper and I can discard it immediately if it does not work. I expect a more profession advise from who really understand the issue I’m facing.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy, discret and fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Best shit ever
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable, dependable service, would answer queries with precise answers and very friendly too
Posted 3 months ago
Good platform for customers with ED
Posted 3 months ago
Discreet, quick delivery by courier in discreet packaging.Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
best and privacy consultation, you don't have to worry queuing up at the clinic or going down
Posted 3 months ago
Noah is good and it is convenient to buy the pills .don't have to go to the clinic to buy
Posted 3 months ago
Its fuss free and very simple, yet didnt compromise on patient well being. A dedicated team who really care.
Posted 3 months ago
medication didnt work for PE. and had an auto subscription model that wasnt made clear upfront. prompt in addressing the refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Noah is rated 4.62 based on 141 reviews