Olive & Sage Reviews

4.40 Rating 89 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Olive & Sage

Write Your review

Tell us how Olive & Sage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order took a long time to arrive but finally did today and they are absolutely gorgeous items, packaged very well and no damaged goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'd wanted a dachshund model for my hallway for absolutely ages so when I saw them on offer at a brilliantly reduced price, I was delighted! They had been on a waiting list at one point due to the popularity of the breed so double delight for me!! I got a few emails informing me of delivery day and tracking number and all that stuff and the big day arrived... I was beyond excited, this event was bigger than Christmas for me!! Bolt standard protective wrapping made sure the box wasn't damaged, it actually looked like a kennel with a handle which kept my grandson amused for hours! The model now lives on my stairs and we all take great delight in giving its head a wobble every now and then. It's a robust, bright (fairly little) thing which is a talking point for everyone who comes to the door. There's no waaaay I want to put it outside as, although the destructions say I can, I wouldn't risk it - why would anyone even think of exposing such a thing of beauty to the elements??!! The sun would fade the colouring so there's no point being stupid! The upshot of this review is to say how delighted I am with my model, how much I love it and thanks to the supplier for reducing it enough for me to be able to own one! The whole process has been painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have been waiting since 13/11/19 for my order only given information as to the delays because I continually emailed Two replies apologising for the delay saying stock damage ,will dispatch later that day..... Second excuse was sorry depot has been manic will dispatch that day...... Still waiting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered for a birthday present 3 weeks before the birthday. Heard nothing I chased this 3 times I was told via email that it had been upgraded to a next day delivery only to find that what Lesley actually meant was when it was finally dispatched this would be for the next day. I had to chase this further the day before the birthday at which point Lesley had to explain that her email was badly worded and next day delivery didn’t actually mean next day delivery. After my phone call with Lesley I sent a further email expressing my disappointment at the poor customer service. Lesley has assured me that things will be better in the future. It’s a shame I won’t be a future customer. The goods arrived on my friends birthday and I didn’t have time to check it through or wrap it. Thankfully my friend loves it. I’d hate to think how long it would take to return something
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting on item that was ordered on 23 October have emailed no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely happy with my flamingo - he will be keeping me company for his over winter stay and then returned to my garden for the summer. He arrived with a damaged wing- he was immediately replaced with a next day delivery service - extremely prompt and polite service. He looks as fabulous inside the house as outside!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered several animals, they arrived in 4 days. They are absolutely wonderful. Even got my friends ordering some. Thank you soo much, they will brighten up my garden. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well what can I say other than amazing !!! Received 'Charlie' the cat within 24 hours of ordering and he was even better in real life 😻 i absolutely LOVE him and going to see what else I can order 😉 Thank yoi so much for the fantastic service x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful customer service. Took my money and didn't despatch goods. Constant lies about where my order was. Finally got a refund after putting comments on their Facebook page. Owner was rude and blamed the delay on the fact his stock was in 2 warehouses and that his customer service person was overworked, sick and recently bereaved! Seriously you couldn't make this stuff up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received yet another order from o&s the other day. Absolutely delighted again. Had a wee problem with it not arriving this time, but emailed them and it was all resolved quickly. Thumbs up to customer services. Ps. I have passed on a link to my family, hoping for some in my Christmas parcels lol. Highly recommended xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item received well wrapped and in excellent condition plus on time. Absolutely chuffed to bits with it, gorgeous will be sure to buy more as the quality is outstanding and well worth every penny 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and awesome items, will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered patsy and Paulo the peacocks, they are absolutely gorgeous, i am over the moon with them and would recommend them, good quality for money, very helpful customer service would definitely buy from them again I have seen a couple of other items i would like but as my money is limited they will have to wait till next year,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 3 of their gorgeous flamingoes as a pressie! Beautiful designs! Tempted to keep them for myself! 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been collecting a variety of items from this company and all the large and small bird figures really compliment my garden. Excellent workmanship and always delivered intact and in a timely manner. One can now pre order large and small dragons and mine is on order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic very quick service, lovely products at a sensible price, extremely happy with my delivery, will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just received my first order from O&S. I am really pleased with the items, they look exactly like their pictures. The delivery was very quick and efficient (my Hermes agent is always very good). There was a slight problem with one of the items, which I was completely happy to resolve myself with a little glue! But after informing O&S of this, straight away they replied that they would resent this part of the item with no return needed. Excellent service. All I hope now is that I have dropped enough hints to my loved ones so they will buy me a gift from O&S! These pieces really are lovely, but unfortunately I have brought them as presents for others (otherwise I would have put pics. up as well). Thanks O&S for your beautiful items and good customer service. Your pieces will make anyone's garden look beautiful. Kind Regards, Sue from Bristol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I originally bought 4 birds large emu, cockerels and owl. Absolutely love them. Now ordered 2 more. Definitely recommend. Hoping for some more for Christmas. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly the worst experience with a company that I have ever had. Do not shop here. Customer service is rude and unhelpful - first of all they lied about shipping dates and that the item is delayed. I only find out about this because I email about the item. Then I cancel the order and buy elsewhere because the service is so so bad and the item arrives (late) anyway. I email to tell them it has arrived in error and once again they were rude to me - when I could have just kept the item as unsolicited mail. Do not order from this company. They need to learn that customer service isn’t optional and if they want their business to succeed they should not be rude to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They’re fabulous. A bit of a wait but I knew that. They arrived well packaged and perfect. You know you’ve picked a fab new ornament when kids like them and tell you ‘no you can’t put them on the front lawn, as someone will pinch them!’, and hubby doesn’t ask how much! Totally love their quirkiness, including the wobbly heads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Olive & Sage is rated 4.40 based on 89 reviews