Olive & Sage Reviews

4.44 Rating 111 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Olive & Sage

Write Your review

Tell us how Olive & Sage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fab items well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
My olive and sage parcel arrived today . I order Paulo the peacock and the fairy boot house . I’m so pleased with both of them . They will look perfect when l put them in my garden in the warmer weather . The customer service was very good and replied to an email the day l sent it . I was well informed regarding delivery and will certainly order from them again x
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Love all of our items ordered, firstly our family of Emu's who look brilliant in our conservatory waiting for better weather before they go outside . Just received two Carlos the cranes one for us and one for a present at a bargain price plus several other animals will be keeping an eye out for other bargains. Only had one blip which was down to the courier O&S paid for next day delivery which we didn't get till a few days later but that was down to the courier. Found staff to be very helpful polite and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought 4 fairy houses for my daughter for Christmas, we added fairy lights, my daughter loves them and plays with them every day. They are beautifully decorated and are the perfect size for moving from room to room or even to her cousins house when we go there. Thank you olive and sage x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very helpful when I ordered something then changed my mind i wanted to swap my item for another, it was no trouble to sort, delighted with the products and would not hesitate to recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lack of delivery...feel being fobbed off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First of all, I'd like to say that the new dragons look proper boss! πŸ‘Œ I ordered Penelope the Peacock as a Christmas present for my friend. I was very apprehensive as what it would actually look like. You think you've bought a bit of tat, yer know.. But I needn't have worried. She's absolutely gorgeous, quite impressive! 😍.. Much bigger than I was expecting too. She's gonna look ace for our girly catch-ups in the summer evenings chilling our Prosecco! 😁 At the moment, she takes pride of place in my friend's kitchen next to the wine chiller covered in blue lights, until the weather's better. At first glance, you could see the courier took no notice whatsoever of the 'fragile' tape stuck all over the box. But she was in perfect order as you'd packaged her up separately very well inside. With it being over the Christmas period, I worried about getting it on time. Again, I needn't have. 😊 We'll definitely be ordering again soon, for my Auntie's birthday and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend! πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered 3 times and each time I have been very pleased with the products and the deliveries have all arrived in good condition and either on or before the expected delivery date. Customer service's are very helpful and normally reply to messages within about an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where do I start, the items are all amazing, I've personally not brought a load but the items I have brought i.e. the flamingos 3 I believe, and the Christmas boot, and a rooster if I remember correctly were all aamazingly made absolutely amazing gifts for friends thank you Olive & Sage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased Floyd the Flamingo and Sophia the Stork. Neither of these was purchased for the garden but to brighten up interior decor by using these gorgeous quirky characters. The customer service has been great and I love the products. There were delivery issues (Hermes!! Say no more) but these were no fault of the retailer. Happy to reccomend and cant wait to get some other characters out in the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought the small ginger cat and a Xmas elf house. The are amazing. The cat is so like our Charlie. The elf house will be a feature at our house next year. Planning on using small lights. They are well made and will look great in the house as well as outside. They have so many items to chose from. I may take a look at the sale tonight. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well worth waiting for this gorgeous creature.. how do they do it for the price? ..great value and good communication throughout.. been purchasing from olive and sage for quite a while and the never disappoint.. thanks guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order and I’m really impressed with the quality of yr items absolutely fabulous all of them. 100% recommend this company fast reliable and products are to an exceptional amazing quality. These were to be for presents but they are far too cute and nice I’m gonna have to keep them for myself! Well done Olive and Sage! I will definitely be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 seperate items going to 2 address one arrived gorgeous gift for my mum other has not arrived chased Hermes and company up to be told it was delivered when I called and gave item numbers they said they would chase it up still waiting on a reply and order very disappointed in both companies but can’t fault item which was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can recommend them. Products are great as is variety. I will certainly be buying from Olive and Sage again. Never had a problem with getting orders and have used them time after time for unusual gifts for the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my order & although I was apprehensive because I'd pre-ordered & it wasn't due to be dispatched until close to Christmas my fears were unfounded.My gorgeous & beautifully made Drogon the Orange Dragon arrived in plenty of time for the big day & I was really pleased with him,as was my husband who I'd gifted him to. Once dispatched my order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quirky products well made great service quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed September, chased for 2 weeks in December using various methods. Finally arrived 22nd Dec, all damaged. Was told they hadn't checked it before it was sent, they needed to collect it before issuing refund but they couldn't do that for 3weeks. When I said that wasnt good enough was spoken to rudely and told it wasn't their problem. Never been treated like this by anyone or company ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and most of all excellent quality products. Will definitely be ordering again. One happy customer thank you Olive & Sage .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a brilliant funky product. Excellent price for such a fabulous gift. My girlfriend has ordered one but in a different style and will look amazing in the garden. Arrived really quickly. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olive & Sage is rated 4.44 based on 111 reviews