Olive & Sage Reviews

4.39 Rating 33 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Olive & Sage

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Olive & Sage deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Olive & Sage?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Olive & Sage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Hi ...I just wanted to leave you a review ! I only ordered a couple of days ago and my parcel arrived this afternoon...speedy & well packaged ! The butterflies are absolutely beautiful and I know my sister (they are a present) will be over the moon ! The quality of them are fantastic and the colours stunning ! Thanks you Olive & Sage ! I will definitely be ordering again πŸ˜€ xxx"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Olive & Sage? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered Sparkle the Unicorn for our granddaughter Amelie she loved putting it together, and loved playing with the box it was delivered in, not sure if she will allow it outside tho"
Posted 6 days ago
"Every item arrived Well Packaged and in Great Condition and looking Amazing. My Garden is the Envy of Many with my Beautiful Quirky Pieces. Thank you Olive and Sage 😁😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the garden things just bought sparkles and ordered frankie flamingo 😊😊 they are fab I love them"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered Sparkle Unicorn.... Ordering was easy.... Delivery was fine.... Product arrived well package..... Sparkle was in good condition and easy to put together...... She now sits on my front lawn looking bright and beautiful..... My neighbours have all commented and asked where Sparkle came from. I would certainly recommend this company and their products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my sparkly Unicorn came on Saturday when my granddaughters were with me. Easy to put together. Thanku again xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always been very happy with my purchases and delivery of same. The items bought are of good quality and well finished."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the unicorn and just wanted to say thank you so much she is amazing the communication has been fab with the seller to well recommended x"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered two items from Olive and Sage in recent weeks. The first was Sparkles the unicorn who looks great in my garden. The other was one of their recycled plastic outdoor rugs. The rug's vibrant colours look fantastic in my conservatory and it is so practical especially as we use this as a playroom. No need to worry about spills or dirt being walked in. The items were great value for money and I look forward to future purchases."
Posted 1 week ago
"Saw this company come up on my Facebook feed and loved the look of the Kestrel. I already have a couple of metal animals for the garden bought at garden centres. I am always unsure of buying online unless I know the company but I loved the Kestrel and took the plunge. Was not disappointed. The Kestrel arrived a few days later, packed extremely well to protect him and he looks as stunning as the picture shows. I bought him at a discounted price so was more than happy with the purchase. Will be keeping an eye on the site to see if something else “jumps out and hits me”."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so happy on receiving my unicorn. As beautiful as the pictures made her look. She has brightened up my garden no end. Many thanks Olive & Sage"
Posted 1 week ago
"Recieved our lovely sparkles yesterday so pleased with it my granddaughter loves it many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received my unicorn, he's exactly as he looked, gorgeous. Really brightened a shady corner of the garden and confused the dogs. Highly recommended, excellent service and excellent quality. Thank you πŸ˜ƒ"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my penguins this morning. The quality is excellent. Only waited 5 days for delivery. I've fell on live with them already. I've just sprayed them with silicone spray to help preserve them with being outside. I'm now looking at Olive & Sage for other items for our garden. Thanks Olive & Sage."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase. I ordered sparkles the unicorn and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very well made and I was very happy with the quality. I will definitely be buying again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have recently purchased two items, unicorn and peacock. I am absolutely delighted with the product, we waited for the Currier from the date of ordering as we were so excited to see Sparkle and Pascal. We are not disappointed this has been a brilliant purchase for our horse riding for the disabled Stableyard. Thank you for fantastic service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love olive and sage the little garden things I buy cheer me up endlessly just got sparkles the unicorn and ordered frankie flamingo 😊😊😊 will be ordering more stuff too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was amazing! Always answer any questions you have, always communicating! Products are fantastic, great value for money! Packaging was also really good! Will be ordering again! Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a slight problem with an item but after contacting the site have been really pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend them and I will be purchasing again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always used olive and sage to buy my products, the website is fantastic with a lot of variety. The products arrive quickly and are always fantastically packed. Would highly recommend this company"
Posted 1 week ago
Olive & Sage is rated 4.39 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access