Omni Limo Reviews

4.58 Rating 438 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Omni Limo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Omni Limo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very very poor. Don’t waste your money. No show and when challenged stated was there an hour even though flight on time. No one there. Still took payment and response was we don’t call international numbers !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Booked a limo (extended) - got picked up in a Suburban. Not what we wanted and ruined the first part of the 40th birthday celebration"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is by far the worst limousine service I have ever experienced. We booked 5 different limo orders over 2 days with return to the airport to accommodate a wedding. The first never arrived to pick up the mother of the groom and 5 other immediate family members. When we called to inquire as to the status, we we’re told they had cancelled the order. We nor anyone on the authorized list to alter the order was notified or had made the cancellation. When we attempted to rectify the issues, the staff we encountered apologized profusely, and hung up on us 3 times. Yes, my wife was upset, understandably so, and after the first mishap, requested confirmation the other orders would be executed. She was assured that they would, but it was not the case. Later that same day, the second limo reservation resulted in a tour type bus being sent for the sister and niece of the groom. This was a crushing disappointment to the niece, as it was supposed to be her first limousine experience. To further complicate the event, the limo to transport the father of the groom did not show. In all my years of customer service training and implementation, I have never encountered such an obtuse organization. In closing, whether planning transportation for a small gathering or professionally organizing logistics for any sized event, you’d be better server not utilizing this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was extremely happy with your service. It was very easy to schedule my rides. Both drivers were early. They were courteous and personable. The cars were immaculate. I would definitely use you again and recommend your service to anyone needing transportation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love using your service. It’s convenient and very professional always. The cars are clean and the drivers very attentive. I will continue to use Omni every time I’m in Vegas. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience!!! Miss Q was super friendly and attentive to us. Engaged in conversation and answered any questions we had regarding Las Vegas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"-"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Driver Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely friendly service. Company called the day before to confirm everything for us. The driver (Robert) texted me letting me know he was at the airport and was super helpful along the entire trip and friendly. Would recommend using them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Driver was late because no one called him...couldn’t locate our flight even though it was in the notes, after they called and was told everything was given the response was oh I see it now. Wheels were out of balance so the car almost shook itself to death."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our driver, Steven was excellent! We would ride with Omni again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service people were great, but there was no limo waiting for us upon our arrival. When I contacted the office, I was told that my credit card had been rejected, so a limo wasn't sent. My credit card had been compromised two weeks before our departure, and we had to have it replaced, which was why it was rejected. It would have been nice if someone had called me when the card was rejected, and I could have given a new card rather than waiting at the airport in the middle of the night. Other than that, though, the service was good, and the return trip was flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service is what will bring me back to Omni each time I travel. Great job all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and very prompt. Both drivers very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, the driver texted to let me know they were there, and gave me directions on how to find them at the airport. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Driver names Dragon was very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my sign which made it easy to identify. Helped with the luggage and drove us to our destination quickly. Great driver, I wished I had used him for the return trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver met us on way to baggage claim. Helped with bags and got us to destination quickly. Made sure we didn't need any other stops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Omni Limo is rated 4.58 based on 438 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This