Omni Limo Reviews

4.58 Rating 458 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Omni Limo

Write Your review

Tell us how Omni Limo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Professional through and through. Can’t rate these guys highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver very professional and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We had a great experience with Omni! The driver's to and from the airport were really nice and arrived on time. They also told us some off the radar things to do which was an added bonus. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. On time, good communication. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The driver was great, no problem there. This is the second time with Omni that I have requested a specific vehicle, confined that vehicle and they sent a different one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service are go to in Vegas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found the drivers to be most accommodating, professional, courteous and will definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice driver and the limousine was very clean & new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service m. Fair prices. Our driver Dawn was extremely nice and a good conversationalist. Great experience overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not have been better. We will definitely use them next time. Great driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our chauffeur, Dawn was at our hotel early and promptly greated us. She was very professional and made sure we were comfortable and the climate in the car was acceptable. Dawn engaged us in conversation we initiated. Her father grew up in my husband’s hometown. It’s a small world. I would definitely recommend Omni Limo to anyone traveling in Las Vegas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service to and from hotel. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very punctual , courteous friendly drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver (Dan) was on time, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The drivers were great and we enjoyed the ride to and from the airport. The billing is my reasoning for the 1 star. I was charged twice for the trip from the airport and twice for the trip back to the airport. I was told it will process once but it charged my credit and debit card two times. Now I have to contact my bank and explain there should be only one charge. The worst part of my trip. Next time I will select a different car service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver was prompt and professional, vehicle was clean and as ordered, route taken was quickest possible. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time and drivers were great. Vehicle booked was the one we received and it was clean. Second time using them and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used them on an off of the year and have always been happy with them. Always ver professional and I have never had a bad experience. I would defiantly recommend them to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service to and from our hotel. Driver was early both times and very courteous as well. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our driver was wonderful! He greeted us immediately upon arrival at airport. Stopped so we could buy water and diet cokes. Attentive. Charming. Best limo ride I've had in ages. Asked him to drive us back to airport if he's working. Wish I was sure his name is David!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Omni Limo is rated 4.58 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support