Omni Limo Reviews

4.60 Rating 420 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Omni Limo

How would you rate Omni Limo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Harris, Beverly
Verified Buyer
"Had my sign which made it easy to identify. Helped with the luggage and drove us to our destination quickly. Great driver, I wished I had used him for the return trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loud, John
Verified Buyer
"Driver met us on way to baggage claim. Helped with bags and got us to destination quickly. Made sure we didn't need any other stops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Driver not waiting for us had to phone and then wait. Second time I have used this company and not had the driver did not show up on time to meet us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laird, Kevin
Verified Buyer
"Omni is our Go To transportation in Las Vegas!! Friendly drivers, clean late model fleet, and always on time. Thanks. See you next trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Winters, Linda
Verified Buyer
"The driver was on time and helped with the luggage and with my husband who was in a wheelchair. He allowed us privacy and didn't keep a running dialog as many drivers do. That was great as we were quite tired. He was also on time Saturday morning and 4:45 AM is a lot to ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great drivers. Nice vehicles. Wonderful service! Loved it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LaBarbera, Anthony
Verified Buyer
"The driver today, was not very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The chauffeur was kind and, drives well. The van had nice seats, but I hope the seats were adjustable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, friendly. Car was not running or turned on when we got to it, so it was extremely hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We chose Omni Limo to pick us up and drop us off for both flights from the Airport to our hotel. Our flight coming in was over 40 minutes late, but our car and driver were waiting with a smile! It was a relief to have this go smoothly after our flight! The lady was positive, in a good mood (despite the wait and hour - 1 am) and talkative. On our return flight, the gentleman was early, was on the lookout for us and called the minute he saw us come out of the hotel! He was also good natured, talkative, and waited for my mom to say tearful goodbyes at the car! He then patiently waited again as we talked with the window down! We are relieved we went with Omni Limo vs saving a few dollars with a local taxi or uber. It was money well spent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful and clean party bus. Arrived early. Driver very pleasant. Thank you for wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good luck using their online booking system....takes all your info (including payment info) then can't supply!! But you have to guess the last part or ask the online chat who are very rude!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Young, Darryl
Verified Buyer
"Driver was very professional and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blake, David
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and professional driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, excellent vehicle, courteous driver and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DEBUSK, AUDIE
Verified Buyer
"Driver did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patel, Chatan
Verified Buyer
"I have used Omni Limo on multiple occasions, and could not be happier. Driver's are always on time and very friendly, and their fleet is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Omni representative did an excellent job on picking us up at the airport. Driver was waiting, courteous, and assisted with luggage. On return to the airport, the next representative was on time, courteous, and also assisted with luggage. The only issue we had was the air conditioning was not working in the limo only the blower, which was unacceptable for Las Vegas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our drivers were on time and very polite. I love working with Omni Limo and will recommend them to anyone that needs limo service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Omni Limo is rated 4.60 based on 420 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This