Onno T-Shirt Company Reviews

4.62 Rating 45 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Onno T-Shirt Company

About Onno T-Shirt Company: ONNO makes eco-friendly t-shirts from bamboo, hemp and organic cotton.

Visit Website

Phone:
3039287170

Email:
hello@onno.com

Location:
1633 Pine Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Onno T-Shirt Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Please give your review a headline
"The folks at ONNO were quick to contact me regarding my order that wasn’t up to my expectations and promptly sent a replacement shirt. Thx ONNO 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Please give your review a headline Well made comfortable shirt
"Bought a long-sleeve bamboo tee for an upcoming trip. The fabric is very soft, the shirt is well made, and the cut is excellent. I will definitely order more from Onno and hope to see a v-neck shirt soon!"
Posted 1 month ago
Please give your review a headline Poor Quality
"I ordered the hemp T shirts and they are way too small and the material is ultra thin and see through. Not what I expected. Very disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
Please give your review a headline Color Variety
"Shirts are awesome. Could use more variety in colors."
Posted 1 month ago
Please give your review a headline Better than cotton.
"I absolutely love the hemp fabric. I have purchased several T-shirts from your company. I cannot live without them. Even after several washings they only get better."
Posted 1 month ago
"The shirts are exactly what I wanted. Soft, breathable and easy to wash."
Posted 1 month ago
Please give your review a headline Soft, cool and comfy
"My whole family loves these soft and comfortable, organic bamboo shirts! Looking forward to some newer styles as you grow your business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Greasy service"
Posted 1 month ago
Please give your review a headline Love the hemp
"I wear the hemp shirt more than any other now. Loved it so bought a second. Best part is the soft but tough feel and the fact that it doesn't get smelly like a 100% cotton shirt does."
Posted 1 month ago
"Their products are eco friendly and comfortable. I am not hurting the planet by purchasing from ONNO. Their staff is friendly and helpful. Their bamboo shirts are so soft and comfortable. They also have a multitude of colours to choose from. You will not be sorry, if you buy from ONNO."
Posted 2 months ago
Please give your review a headline A company of integrity.
"I ordered my shirts on a Thursday and they arrived on a Saturday before noon - way before expected, and just in time for me to pack them for a trip. I love that the fabrics are sustainably grown, and they are produced in small, family-owned environments. That this company offsets their carbon footprint shows a level of integrity that few can match. This company's ethics warrant a great deal of respect."
Posted 2 months ago
Please give your review a headline Lucky find!
"I discovered ONNO when I got a free T-shirt from Flower Co. for joining and it was the most comfortable shirt I've had in a long time. So I had to buy a couple more."
Posted 2 months ago
Please give your review a headline My experience and a couple suggestions.
"So far I've enjoyed my experience with onno as it's a reliable, affordable source for Quality Fabrics. One of my suggestions regarding the ladies T's is that the collars could be a little bit more sturdy. They seem to get really loose and blown out quickly. The mens dont have this issue. last thing is the stitching on some of the shirts is loose and comes undone becoming problematic. You guys rock though, good service and good vibes! I rated you guys a 4. Thank you, Collection Di Bona Art Santa Fe, NM"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Nicholas. We do take it to heart. Our women's shirts will soon reflect a new and improved design--I hope you'll stay tuned!
Posted 3 months ago
Please give your review a headline Super Comfortable But Not Necessarily Well Finished
"I bought the long-sleeve bamboo t-shirt and love the feel. It's very breathable and more comfortable than cotton. My only complaint is that the seam at the end of one of the sleeves began to unravel after one wash. Easily fixed but still annoying."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Susan! Thanks for your feedback. we really do listen. I am happy to honor a refund or replacement for the defective shirt!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these shirts and the ease in which to buy them!"
Posted 3 months ago
Please give your review a headline disappionted!
"I bought a number of hemp t-shirts several years ago. the material was thicker than a normal 100% cotton t-shirt and a rougher texture all of which I liked. I still have both shirts, wear them regularly and they still look good. therefore, I assumed your shirts would be similar. they're not. your material is thinner and really no different than a generic cotton t-shirt. sorry, the best I can give your shirt is a c+."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve,
I'm sorry to hear that you don't care for the hemp shirt. Is it possible you were sent an organic cotton one by mistake? If that's the case, I would like to make sure you get the hemp to try. In either case, I'd love to send you another one of our fabrics to try, if you'd like. Please reach out to me at us@Onnotshirts.com, and I'll make sure we get you something you'll enjoy.
-Emily
Posted 3 months ago
Onno T-Shirt Company is rated 4.62 based on 45 reviews