Optically, Inc Reviews

3.10 Rating 20 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Optically, Inc
Visit Website

Phone:
3483050050

Email:
support@optically.ca

Location:
5810 Ambler Drive, Unit 14 Mississauga

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Optically, Inc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing service and a very well made pair of glasses. I ordered 2 pairs and both are perfect, surely will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and good quality product. Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My glasses from Optically ordered are perfect and within my budget. I have stopped visiting the optician in my town as I can save a lot with buying them online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had ordered 3 pairs of glasses from Optically for my Husband, my son and a sunglass for me. They were delivered to well packed in a week or 10 days time. I love the case they were sent. Will surely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality, fast delivery, would definition purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The sunglasses are exactly what I ordered, they fit perfectly and the price was reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I lost my glasses while I was travelling to Canada for work. I needed a pair desperately hence looked up online for a fast service. I came across many online suppliers however went with Optically as they offered a next day service and their prices were very low as compared to others. I received my glasses in about a weeks time and they are better than what I purchased from my Optometrist in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received a pair of their glasses for review, and I absolutely love them! Something to note is the quality of the glasses themselves from Optically. I was impressed by the sturdiness of the frames, especially for such an amazing price. I tend to be hard on my frames, tossing them into my purse without a second thought. I'm not afraid that these will be smashed in my oversized bag, which is saying something! That being said, they did come in a protective case that is perfect for traveling with them. The shopping experience was really easy on Optically's site, as they give you all of the information you need. I was particularly interested in the sizing, as my face is easily overwhelmed with large frames. They give you all of the measurements you could need, including frame width, lens depth, and lens diameter, which makes it really simple to compare one pair to another and make the right decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sunglasses were made with the correct prescription and were as pictured and described on the website. No issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Optically, Inc is rated 3.10 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support