Outbacktraders Reviews

4.67 Rating 146 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Not Happy with my order as I emailed you strait after I ordered the shoes to tell you I ordered wrong size but still yous sent wrong size
Posted 3 months ago
Best Quality boots you could get easy to work with and it’s just so straight forward
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast service happy with the boots
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! My hat arrived in A1 condition & very timely.
Posted 3 months ago
My darlin’ boots arrived today. Speedy delivery. They’re so lush. Soft leather, made extremely well. Colour is exactly like the picture. I got a 9C they’re very comfortable fit. Hugs the middle of foot with socks, lots of toe wiggle room and very wide around the ankle. I can’t take them off. Well worth the money. Love them!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service was easy to deal with and very prompt delivery highly recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very quickly with delivery one very happy customer will definitely order again 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Nice people to deal with, although there was a mistake in the order it was soon sorted out and dealt with in a very pleasant way.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with
Posted 4 months ago
Outback traders were absolutely amazing they answered all my questions very quickly and resolved any problems that came up
Posted 4 months ago
Took ages to post and still haven't received them yet they say next day post and it took them like 2 days kinda disappointed. First experience dealing with outback traders and not that impressed🤷.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place an order
Quick postage/ up most care in wrapping.
Excellent quality/ beautifully made.
Very reasonably priced for the craftsmanship. My daughter will love this hat for her birthday. Xx
Posted 4 months ago
East website to use, lots of emails with updates on where order is up to to be kept informed.
Love free shipping but would be better if it was all the tine and not just when you spend over a certain amount
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to navigate and I found the item I wanted quickly and easily
Although as it was my first purchase I was eligible for a 10% discount using the WELCOME10 code
I was unable to use the code as it came back invalid or just continued to load

Your communication in regards to shipping is also great I have been informed that my item is packed and now shipped ..... just waiting on delivery as I only ordered on Friday
Overall fantastic website and products and it seems shipping is well above average too
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing to review, order has been placed but is yet to be shipped.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate website , purchase and delivery made easy , amazing product, as expected, beautiful craftsmanship.
Very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.67 based on 146 reviews