Outbacktraders Reviews

4.66 Rating 134 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication and description of products and fast dispatch time.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome price, quick service, easy tracking! Will buy again :)
Posted 7 months ago
Terrific service and a fantastic product
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Quality products - I will be back!
Posted 7 months ago
Willingness to help and good communication
Posted 7 months ago
BROUGHT A HAT ON THE 16TH AND STILL HAVE NOT GOT IT AND IT IS NOW THE 22ND
Posted 7 months ago
Great website, great product & fabulous service. Ordered boots Friday, received them Monday! Can’t get any better!
Posted 7 months ago
I still haven't received the replacement for the boots I returned. I was told that you are waiting for the right size? My original order was Nov / Dec last year.
Posted 7 months ago
What a great shopping experience! This was online shopping with a personal touch. Aubrey was amazing and the customer service provided was exceptional. I'll definitely be shopping with them again!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. I needed to exchange which was quick & easy. Very Happy
Posted 7 months ago
Product as described
Posted 7 months ago
Had THE best experience ordering my boots. Outback traders searched and found the style I requested, gave me personal messages about the status of the boots and a discount on checkout!! Hands down the best customer service I have experienced in many years. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome gear
Posted 7 months ago
Bought the wrong size boots, manager sorted it straight away. Very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome product. Quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Find them more then happy to deal with looking forward to deal with them again soon
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. And quick postage.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, will definitely be buying online from you guys again.
Posted 7 months ago
So far the online service to outback Pilbara from Brisbane despite Covid problems has been stellar. Great service, wonderful staff and a support system that is second to none. I look forward to dealing with Outback Traders again.
Posted 7 months ago
Got the job done!
Posted 7 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.66 based on 134 reviews