Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 338 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only recently placed my order and haven't received it yet, but I'm sure it will be of high quality. As for customer service they have been great. For some reason Paypal left off my street name. Outback Traders were in contact with me straight away to advise me of this and sort the matter out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came as described in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to purchase, quick delivery.. I'm happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you , Kerrod! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 years ago
The only problem is: it take long time for the boots to arrive, I am still waiting for them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Bernadette, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Your parcel was dispatched a day after your order was placed. Perhaps, movement of deliveries are affected by this COVID lockdowns. Please refer to the tracking number sent to you for real-time updates. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, easy friendly service, Keeps you up to date on delivery . So happy with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely quick postage up to NW Qld and an easy, problem-free transaction. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was awesome and the shoes arrived quicker than I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wet food to do bruise was with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks great, express delivery took 4 working days (I’m rural), product just as advertised. Very happy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the product I wasn’t happy with paying express post and it not beings sent straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a great experience with Outback Traders, good variety, great quality & really good customer service , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still yet to receive item even though I paid $15.00 for express shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Nadia, we certainly apologize for the delivery issues that we are not in control of. We will definitely refund back the express shipping fee. Regards..
Posted 2 years ago
Nice fit, good shapeless good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic! Wonderful service and oh so prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service, Karen was especially helpful. I have bought lots of Ariat boots from Outbacktraders & I love them all. I’ve always been impressed by their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.7 based on 338 reviews