Overnight Caskets Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,031 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Overnight Caskets
Read Overnight Caskets Reviews

About Overnight Caskets:

Overnight Caskets is a family-owned business. We understand that funerals can be overwhelming emotionally and financially. We also understand that most families have not bought funeral products online. That's why we have reimagined the process with worry-free online shopping and free shipping while safeguarding traditional values of empathy and respect.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Overnight Caskets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Diane Westling
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Diane Westling
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Diane Westling
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Anonymous
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 13th January 2024
JANETTE KENYON
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 13th January 2024
David Birdsall
Overnight Caskets 5 star review on 9th January 2024
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy wih the quality and delivery of the casket
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My family was so happy we used your company. So easy to work with. The casket was absolutely gorgeous. We paid $1600 and the funeral home wanted almost $8,000 for the one similar to the one we purchased. Thank you , Thank you , Thank you. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't do a review at this time as casket is in North Carolina and I reside in Virginia. I won't be able to see casket until my aunt actually passes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the extra effort put forth to make sure we received our order in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality - appeared as pictured. Paid extra for two-day delivery and arrived as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
simple and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They did a fantastic job getting the casket here the next day even when it was ordered at 2pm on Thursday. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very stressed out wondering if my casket would arrive on time. I called the customer service number and was told that it had shipped, then got a call from my funeral home later that afternoon telling me it had arrived. Very relieved that this company does what they say! Very good experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their website was very easy to use. Their casket prices are amazing, and the quality is superb. I would highly recommend overnightcaskets.com for anyone who is the the market for beautiful craftsmanship at a price you can afford. They even contacted me before shipping to verify the overnight shipping and location. Thank you for making a difficult time easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the price is good quality prefect and shipment was quick thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
sales person was helpful, patient and sympathetic - shipping was fast to funeral home - perfect color (dark cherry) casket for our relative - smooth process during a difficult time of grief
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No one wants to plan a funeral. When something unexpected happens some funeral homes gauge prices of caskets tremendously and take advantage of grief thank you Overnight Caskets for making it affordable and delivering quickly. Beautiful casket!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mike was great and explained everything. The quality is much better than funeral homes at a much lower price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Honestly a casket is the last thing most of us want to buy. Even so this experience was simple from Beginning to end. They needed to change slightly from what I’d intended, but the substitute was very comparable and well suggested. Delivered on time and in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
In great shape and delivered on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CAsket is beautiful and deliver was on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful caskets at 1/2 the price of funeral homes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No hidden fees or any upfront costs compared to other “internet websites” at checkout. Very transparent and clear information from the getgo! Rep with Customer service also confirmed the rates on the website. My order was placed on a Tuesday with a CA delivery and the casket arrived on a Friday with the ability to track. Overnight caskets is definitely your go-to for FAST n reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website was easy to navigate, and the customer service was great! I paid for 3 day expedited shipping and it arrived 1 day early and perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Overnight Caskets is rated 4.9 based on 1,031 reviews